Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Greta Van Fleet

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Black Smoke Rising (Awaiting Repress) Black Smoke Rising (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Black Smoke Rising (Awaiting Repress)

    Black Smoke Rising is the first studio EP by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. The song Highway Tune was released as a single on March 31, 2017, and topped the Billboard Mainstream Rock and Active Rock Rock stations in September 2017.

    A second single, Safari Song, was release in October 2017, and peaked at number 22 on the same chart in November 2017.

    1. Highway Tune
    2. Safari Song
    3. Flower Power
    4. Black Smoke Rising
    Greta Van Fleet
    Vinyl EP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top