Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Grinderman 2 RMX Grinderman 2 RMX Quick View

    Buy Now

    Grinderman 2 RMX

    Grinderman 2 Remix Album. A collection of remixes, reinterpretations & collaborations based on songs from the band's 2010 critically celebrated album Grinderman 2. On Double LP (includes CD)

    1. Grinderman / Fripp Super Heathen Child
    2. A Place to Bury Strangers Worm Tamer
    3. Nick Zinner Bellringer Blues (exclusive)
    4. UNKLE Hyper Worm Tamer
    5. Joshua Homme Mickey Bloody Mouse
    6. Cats Eyes with Luke Tristram When My Baby Comes
    7. Barry Adamson Palaces Of Montezuma
    8. Silver Alert (featuring Matt Berninger) Evil
    9. SixToes When My Baby Comes (exclusive)
    10. Andy Weatherall Heathen Child
    11. Factory Floor Evil
    12. Grinderman First Evil
    Vinyl LP + CD - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Anna Calvi Anna Calvi Quick View

    Buy Now

    Anna Calvi

    This is the stunning debut of guitarist and vocalist Anna Calvi. Brian Eno has championed her as the most visionary female artist since Patti Smith, Nick Cave has just taken her and her band on tour in Europe with Grinderman and Rob Ellis (PJ Harvey's right hand studio man) has produced the album with her. Her playing is inspired by Django Rheinhart as much as Jimi Hendrix and her singing style is Nina Simone with a bit Maria Callas- her sound is a passionate and incredibly original mix.
    1.Rider To the Sea

    2.No More Words


    4.Suzanne & I

    5.First We Kiss

    6.The Devil


    8.I'll Be Your Man

    9.Morning Light

    10.Love Won't Be Leaving

    Anna Calvi
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Free To Eat Free To Eat Quick View

    Buy Now

    Free To Eat

    Plague Vendor are from Whittier, CA. They make garage-style punk reminiscent of
    Gun Club or Grinderman and manifests most recently in bands like The Black Lips,
    FIDLAR, Iceage, and Ty Segall. Guitar, bass and drums, and a kinetic frontman, channeling his inner Nick Cave and willing to spill a little blood for your entertainment.
    Signed to Epitaph after some impressive live shows and a near perfect demo, Plague
    Vendor release their debut full length, Free to Eat, this April. Plague Vendor's snarling
    guitars and high energy sets will make young music fans who have never heard of the
    bands mentioned above fully engaged in Plague Vendor's infectious second wave of
    garage punk.
    1. Black Sap Scriptures
    2. Cursed Love, Hexed Lust
    3. Breakdance on Broken Glass
    4. My Tongue Is So Treacherous
    5. Numbers
    6. Plague Vendor
    7. Finical Fatalist
    8. Seek the Ruby Scarab
    9. Garden Lanterns
    10. Neophron Percnopterus
    Plague Vendor
    Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top