Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The World, The Flesh, The Devil (Awaiting Repress) The World, The Flesh, The Devil (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The World, The Flesh, The Devil (Awaiting Repress)

    The World, The Flesh, The Devil is the Metal Blade Records debut album from Swedish retro-metallers In Solitude. With a potent double guitar attack and solos galore, the vintage 8-song, 58-minute set sounds like Iron Maiden, King Diamond and an evil version of UFO all in one. From the trio of killer songs The World. The Flesh. The Devil, We were Never Here and Serpents are Rising that open the album to the closing pieces Dance of the Adversary and On Burning Paths, this is traditional heavy metal at its absolute finest! The World, The Flesh, The Devil was recorded at Nicke Anderssons (the Hellacopters, Entombed) Stockholm studio, Gutterview Recorders and features production from former Dismember drummer Fred Estby (Dismember). Double vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeve.
    1. The World, The Flesh, The Devil
    2. We Were Never Here
    3. Serpents Are Rising
    4. Poisoned, Blessed, and Burned
    5. Demons

    1. To Her Darkness
    2. Dance of the Adversary
    3. On Burning Paths

    In Solitude
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The New Order The New Order Quick View

    Buy Now

    The New Order

    Red Colored Vinyl

    Limited edition red vinyl reissue of the first (and only) album by the mythical mid-'70s proto-punk rock project featuring Stooges alumni Ron Asheton and Jimmy Recca with MC5 drummer Dennis Thompson! Features the underground classic "Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers," which has been covered by The Hitmen and The Hellacopters, as well as a special bonus track!

    1. Lucky Strike
    2. Declaration of War
    3. Hollywood Holidays
    4. Sidewinder
    5. I Can't Quit Ya
    6. Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers
    7. Of Another World
    8. 1975 (Bonus Track)
    New Order
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top