Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Hey Violet

  • 1
Results per page:
  • From The Outside From The Outside Quick View

    Buy Now

    From The Outside

    Capitol Records presents Hey Violet's second studio album, From The Outside. Founded in 2008 as the all-female hard rock band Cherri Bomb while its members were still in middle school, Hey Violet rose from its ashes with a shiny new pop-rock sound. Features the singles Guys My Age and Break My Heart.
    1. Break My Heart
    2. Brand New Moves
    3. Guys My Age
    4. Hoodie
    5. My Consequence
    6. O.D.D.
    7. All We Ever Wanted
    8. Fuqboi
    9. Unholy
    10. Where Have You Been (All My Night)
    11. Like Lovers Do
    12. This Is Me Breaking Up With You
    Hey Violet
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top