Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • HOKA HOKA Quick View

    Buy Now


    Pressed On 2x Translucent Orange Crush Colored Vinyl

    A limited vinyl version of 2014 album from Oregon-born singer/songwriter Nahko, who is of Puerto Rican, Native American (Apache), and Filipino descent, with his band Nahkko And Medicine for the People. Vinyl is standard weight, translucent orange crush double LP in gatefold jacket with matte finish.

    LP 1
    1. Hoka
    2. Directions (feat. Joseph)
    3. It Is Written
    4. All Can Be Done
    5. San Quentin
    6. We Shall Overcome
    7. Two Wolves
    8. Great Spirit
    9. We Are On Time
    10. Love Letters To God

    LP 2
    1. Heart Forward
    2. Tus Pies (Your Feet)
    3. Backbone
    4. Ku Kia'i Mauna (feat. Hawane & Pua Case)
    5. Build A Bridge
    6. Make A Change (feat. Zella Day)
    7. Compass (feat. Luka Lesson)
    8. Runner
    9. The Wolves Have Returned (feat. Tevor Hall, Xavier Rudd, Leah Song & Jospeh)
    10. The Only Planet That Has Love Songs (feat. Josh Fox)

    Nahko & Medicine For The People
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top