Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Midnight Snack Midnight Snack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Midnight Snack

    Homeshake is the pseudonym and solo project of Edmonton-born, Montreal-based musician Peter Sagar. As a follow up to his 2014 debut, In the Shower, Homeshake will release his sophomore effort Midnight Snack this coming fall! This new record explores Sagar's dizzying time on the road as touring guitarist with Mac DeMarco, reflecting on the loneliness that plagued him towards the end of his run, and the longing for life back home in Montreal. When the mounting pressures of this lifestyle began to take a toll, Sagar left the band to focus on his own music and to rebuild the infrastructure of his life. While many of the new tracks meander through anxiety and despair, it is also a witness to a return to safety.
    1. What'd He Look Like
    2. Heat
    3. He's Heating Up!
    4. I Dont's Wanna
    5. Faded
    6. Love Is Only A Feeling
    7. Under The Sheets
    8. Real Love
    9. Move This Body
    10. Give It To Me
    11. Midnight Snack
    12. Goodnight
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Fresh Air (Out Of Stock) Fresh Air (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Fresh Air (Out Of Stock)

    Born in the bleak isolation of the secluded prairie city of Edmonton, Canada, Homeshake's Peter Sagar worked with friends in a number of local bands before picking up and moving to Montreal in 2011 to begin recording under the Homeshake moniker. Following two self-released cassettes (The Homeshake Tapes and Dynamic Meditation) and two acclaimed full-lengths (In The Shower and Midnight Snack), Sagar cracks a window open with his third album for Sinderlyn - Fresh Air.

    Started immediately following the recording of Midnight Snack, Fresh Air continues Sagar's exploration of dreamy, downtempo bedroom R&B and draws inspiration from such disparate artists like Sade, The Band, Broadcast, Prince, and Angelo Badalamenti. As the title Fresh Air suggests, Sagar's songs were created to clear his listeners' minds of negativity. Full of smoky, laid back love songs and airy productions, Sagar's decidedly stoned sound is a breath of fresh air.

    1. Hello Welcome
    2. Call Me Up
    3. Not U
    4. Every Single Thing
    5. Wrapping Up
    6. Getting Down Pt. II (He's Cooling Down)
    7. Timing
    8. TV Volume
    9. Khmlwugh
    10. Fresh Air
    11. Serious
    12. So She
    13. This Way
    14. Signing Off
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top