Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Hooded Menace

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Effigies Of Evil Effigies Of Evil Quick View

    Buy Now

    Effigies Of Evil

    Hooded Menace Effigies Of Evil on 2LP

    Finland's doom/death-lords Hooded Menace make their Relapse debut with Effigies of Evil, a brutally ripping album of slow-paced, down-tuned ultra-heaviness. Combining the grooving riffs of Black Sabbath and early Cathedral with the fire of classic Autopsy and Asphyx, Effigies Of Evil is an instant metal classic.

    Effigies Of Evil is the peak combination of Hooded Menace's fascination with classic '90s death metal, prototypical '70s doom and cult horror flicks, a collection of obsessions that any heavy music fan proudly wears for life. Effigies Of Evil is a triumphant album of filth, sludge, riffs and grooves that transforms cult heroes Hooded Menace into legitimate heavy metal icons. 2LP pressing from Relapse Records.

    1. Vortex Macabre
    2. Effigies of Evil
    3. In the Dead We Dwell
    4. Curses Scribed in Gore
    5. Crumbling Insanity
    6. Summoned into Euphoric Madness
    7. Evoken Vulgarity
    Hooded Menace
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Menace II Society Soundtrack Menace II Society Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Menace II Society Soundtrack


    First Pressing Of 750 Numbered Copies On Red Vinyl, Black Vinyl Thereafter

    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    PVC Protective Sleeve

    Includes Insert

    Menace II Society is a 1993 American hood drama thriller film directed by Allen and Albert Hughes in their directorial debut, and starring Tyrin Turner, Jada Pinkett, Larenz Tate and Samuel L. Jackson. The film is set in the 1990s South Central Los Angeles, California. The film follows the life of a young man named Kaydee Caine Lawson and his close friends. It gained notoriety for its scenes of violence, profanity, and drug-related content. It was released in May 1993 to critical acclaim for its gritty portrayal of urban violence and its powerful underlying messages.

    The soundtrack is a nice compilation of old school Rap and R&B songs, which brings the listener to the Los Angeles hood in the 90s.

    It peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and at number 11 on the Billboard 200. The album has been certified Platinum by the RIAA since October 11, 1994.

    LP 1
    1. Spice 1 - Nigga Gots No Heart

    2. MC Eiht (Of Compton's Most Wanted) - Streiht Up Menace
    3. Ant Banks - Packin' A Gun
    4. Kenya Gruv - Top Of The World
    1. Too $hort - Only The Strong Survive
    2. Mz. Kilo - All Over A Ho
    3. Da Lench Mob - Guerillas Ain't Gangstas
    4. Smooth - You Been Played

    LP 2
    1. Brand Nubian - Lick Dem Muthafuckas
    2. Pete Rock & Cl Smooth With YG'z - Death Becomes You
    3. Hi-Five - Unconditional Love
    1. Boogie Down Productions - "P" Is Still Free
    2. The Cutthroats - Stop Lookin' At Me
    3. U.G.K. (Underground Kingz) - Pocket Full Of Stones (Port Arthur Remix)
    4. DJ Quik - Can't Fuck Wit A Nigga

    Various Artists
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top