Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Awake (Awaiting Repress) Awake (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Awake (Awaiting Repress)

    Denver based electronic musician and producer Illenium, brings us his sophomore full-length LP and shows, once
    again, what lengths he goes through to achieve emotional clarity & depth in his music. Featuring a variety of
    uplifting and extroverted pop-crossover Electronic songs, Illenium also ventures a sweeter and more
    characteristically introspective side on Awake.
    1. Needed You (feat. Dia Frampton)
    2. Craw Outta Love (feat. Annika Wells)
    3. No Time Like Now
    4. Free Fall (feat. RUNN)
    5. Where'd You Go - with Said the Sky
    6. Fractures (feat. Nevve)
    7. Leaving
    8. Lost (feat. Emilie Brandt)
    9. Sound of Walking Away - with Kerli
    10. Taking Me Higher
    11. Feel Good (feat. Daya)
    12. Beautiful Creatures (feat. MAX)
    13. Let You Go (feat. Ember Island)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top