Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '

Insane Clown Posse

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Tales From The Lotus Pod LP Tales From The Lotus Pod LP Quick View

    Buy Now

    Tales From The Lotus Pod LP

    Foil Cover Edition Limited To 500

    Featuring Members Of Insane Clown Posse & Twiztid

    Remastered & Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl

    Brace yourself, mortal, for the petals of the Dark Lotus are once again reopening! Out of print for nearly a decade, the debut album from the hip-hop supergroup Dark Lotus (featuring members of INSANE CLOWN POSSE and TWIZTID), Tales From the Lotus Pod, has been remastered and reloaded onto crisp 180-gram vinyl, ensuring this horrorcore masterpiece has never sounded better... or more disturbing.

    Come... if you dare... on this hip hop journey where black magic reigns supreme and the mysterious Petals of the Lotus guide you into the Nethervoid. A true classic of horrorcore rap, Tales From the Lotus Pod stands as one of the most terrifying albums ever released. Get ready!

    1. Intro
    2. Ali Baba
    3. Something
    4. Hurt Myself
    5. Call Upon Your Gods
    6. And We Danced
    7. Black Magick
    8. Gimme Dat Blood
    9. Headache
    10. Bad Rep
    11. Bitch I'm Sexy
    12 Swarm
    13. I Wanna Die
    14. The Crows
    15. Juggalo Family
    Dark Lotus
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Carnival Of Carnage Carnival Of Carnage Quick View

    Buy Now

    Carnival Of Carnage

    Carnival of Carnage is the debut album by American hip hop group Insane Clown Posse, originally released on October 18, 1992, by Psychopathic Records. It is the first Joker Card in the first deck. Recording sessions for the album took place from 1991 to 1992 at Miller Midi Productions and The Tempermill Studio. The album is the first Joker's Card in the group's Dark Carnival mythology. The album's lyrics describe the Carnival of Carnage as a representation of the violence that occurs within the ghettos, which takes the form of a traveling carnival to enact the same brutality on the upper class.

    Carnival Of Carnage was the first album on which Insane Clown Posse collaborated with producer Mike E. Clark, who would work with the group throughout much of their career. It features guest appearances by popular Detroit rappers Esham and Kid Rock. The album features the only recorded appearances of member John Kickjazz, who left the group prior to the album's release. Although the album did not initially sell well, it became eligible for gold certification by the RIAA in 2010.

    1. Intro
    2. Carnival of Carnage
    3. The Juggla
    4. First Day Out
    5. Red Neck Hoe
    6. Wizard of the Hood
    7. Guts on the Ceiling
    8. Is That You? (feat. Kid Rock)
    9. Night of the Axe
    10. Psychopathic
    11. Blackin' Your Eyes
    12. Never Had it Made
    13. Your Rebel Flag
    14. Ghetto Freak Show
    15. Taste (feat. Jumpsteady, Capitol E., Nate The Mack and Esham)
    Insane Clown Posse
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Tunnel Of Love EP (Awaiting Repress) Tunnel Of Love EP (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Tunnel Of Love EP (Awaiting Repress)

    The first entry in ICP's Waxworks series, which reintroduces Insane Clown Posse's Juggalo classic albums for a new generation! Fully remastered and pressed onto 180-gram picture disc vinyl, the notorious ICP Tunnel of Love EP is back just in time for Valentine's Day...for that special Juggalo or vinyl collector in your life! Whoop whoop!
    1. Intro
    2. Cotton Candy
    3. Super Balls
    4. Ninja
    5. Stomp
    6. Prom Queen
    7. My Kind of Bxtch
    8. When I Get Out
    Insane Clown Posse
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Picture Disc - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Beverly Kills 50187 (Picture Disc) Beverly Kills 50187 (Picture Disc) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Beverly Kills 50187 (Picture Disc)

    A true classic from the menacing world of Detroit horrorcore, INSANE CLOWN POSSE'S classic EP Beverly Kills 50187 gets the royal reissue treatment as part of their WAXWORKS vinyl series. Fully remastered and pressed onto crisp 180-gram vinyl, the result is an irreverent picture disc that's certain to provide many laughs. Consistently cited as one of ICP's best and entertaining albums, Beverly Kills 50187 will delight hip-hop fans who like their music with a hefty amount of twisted humor.
    1. Beverly Kills
    2. 17 Dead
    3. The Stalker
    4. In the Hauuuugh!
    5. Chop Chop! (feat. Esham)
    6. Joke Ya Mind
    Insane Clown Posse
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Picture Disc - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dog Beats EP Dog Beats EP Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dog Beats EP

    One of the most legendary and sought-after albums to ever come out of Detroit in the last 30 years, Dog Beats returns to record bins everywhere this spring! Representing the very first official release from the group that would become INSANE CLOWN POSSE, Dog Beats was released when the group were still in their teens and calling themselves Inner City Posse. This EP was sold on the streets of Detroit and original cassette copies now fetch an average of $2,000 on eBay. Despite a mail-order-only CD reissue around 2000, Dog Beats has been out of circulation ever since and has NEVER BEFORE BEEN RELEASED NATIONALLY! This is truly a historic piece of Midwest hip-hop that shows the humor, rap skills, and never-say-die enthusiasm that would eventually catapult INSANE CLOWN POSSE (the band changed their name shortly after the release of Dog Beats) into the worldwide pop culture and underground icons they are today. This is where the story of ICP begins ... and is a MUST OWN for all hip-hop fans!
    1. Ghetto Zone
    2. Wizard of the Hood
    3. Life At Risk
    4. Dog Beats
    Insane Clown Posse
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl 12 EP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Marvelous Missing Link (the Complete Saga) The Marvelous Missing Link (the Complete Saga) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Marvelous Missing Link (the Complete Saga)

    This release from Insane Clown Posse will be a 4 LP collection of both The Marvelous Missing Link (Lost and Found).
    The Marvelous Missing Link (Lost) (2LP)
    1. Intro

    2. Lost

    3. Apocalypse

    4. Shock

    5. Confederate Flag

    6. Vomit

    7. Falling Apart

    8. How

    9. Explosions

    10. I'll Keep My Hatchet

    11. Neighbors Are Fighting

    12. You Should Know

    13. Flamethrower

    14. I See The Devil

    The Marvelous Missing Link (Found) (2LP)
    1. Intro

    2. Found

    3. OK

    4. Get Clowned

    5. Lost At The Carnival

    6. Mr. White Suit

    7. Pineapple Pizza

    8. Juggalo Party

    9. The Midway

    10. I Fucked A Cop

    11. The World Is Yours

    12. Dreams Of Granduer

    13. I'm Sweet

    14. Time

    Insane Clown Posse
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 4 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top