Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Emergency On Planet Earth Emergency On Planet Earth Quick View

    Buy Now

    Emergency On Planet Earth


    Supercar lover and showman Jay Kay started Jamiroquai in Manchester during the early nineties, seeing their debut Emergency On Planet Earth receive massive amounts of critical and public acclaim.

    Backed by an incredibly tight band, Jamiroquai delivered a Stevie Wonder-esque brand of highly infectious and addictive Funk with a capital F. So infectious in fact, it became a Pop staple almost overnight. Having amassed a huge fanbase in the UK, the popularity of this horde of planet savers spread worldwide over their subsequent two albums.

    Music On Vinyl is proud to release these first three albums simultaneously, including follow-ups The Return Of The Space Cowboy and Travelling Without Moving. All three with remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure!

    1. When You Gonna Learn?
    2. Too Young To Die
    3. Hooked Up
    4. If I Like It, I Do It

    5. Music Of The Mind

    1. Emergency On Planet Earth
    2. Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
    3. Blow Your Mind
    4. Revolution 1993
    5. Didgin' Out

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Travelling Without Moving Travelling Without Moving Quick View

    Buy Now

    Travelling Without Moving


    Travelling Without Moving [1996] intentionally offers more of what Jamiroquai does best: highly addictive funky grooves with a social consciousness that is matched by front man Jay Kay's charisma. The third effort of Jamiroquai was carried by an inventive video for Virtual Insanity; the album's flagship song.

    Pressed on two heavy weight champions packed in a gatefold sleeve, Travelling Without Moving is finally available on vinyl again, this time with remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure!

    1. Virtual Insanity
    2. Cosmic Girl
    3. Use The Force
    4. Everyday
    5. Alright
    6. High Times
    7. Drifting Along
    8. Didjerama

    1. Didjital Vibrations
    2. Travelling Without Moving
    3. You Are My Love
    4. Spend A Lifetime
    5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
    6. Funktion (Ruff Mix)

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Synkronized Synkronized Quick View

    Buy Now



    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Gatefold Sleeve Includes Front And Back UV Spot On Jamiroquai/Buffalo Man Logo

    Includes 1-Page Insert

    Vinyl Bonus Track Deeper Underground

    Synkronized is the fourth studio album released by funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, fronted by vocalist and key-member Jay Kay. Originally released in 1999, Synkronized is the band's follow-up to the successful album Traveling Without Moving. The album includes the singles Canned Heat (#1 on the US Dance Charts), Supersonic (#1 on the US Dance Charts and #22 on the UK singles chart), King for a Day, Black Capricorn Day, and Deeper Underground.

    The single Deeper Underground originally appeared on the soundtrack to the 1998 film, Godzilla. The song became a hit in several countries and the group's first and only single to reach number one on the UK Singles Chart. The Music On Vinyl version has Deeper Underground added as a special vinyl bonus track which the original LP version from 1999 lacked.

    The entire album is a fine example of fusing pop, funk-acid jazz, ethnic influences and Jay Kay's interest in funk and disco and still sounds fresh and groovy today.

    1. Canned Heat (Album Version)

    2. Planet Home
    3. Black Capricorn Day

    4. Soul Education

    5. Falling

    6. Destitute Illusions
    7. Supersonic

    8. Butterfly

    9. Where Do We Go From Here?
    10. King For A Day

    11. Deeper Underground (Bonus Track)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Under The Skin Soundtrack Under The Skin Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Under The Skin Soundtrack

    An eerie, anxiety-provoking electronic work
    that is extremely accomplished in its own right.
    - Todd McCarthy, Hollywood Reporter

    Jonathan Glazer, known for Sexy Beast and Birth and his music videos
    for Radiohead, Massive Attack, Jamiroquai etc., is back with his latest
    film, Under the Skin.

    Based on the novel by Michael Faber, Under the Skin follows the
    journey of a voluptuous woman (Scarlett Johansson) of unknown origin
    combing the highway in search of isolated or forsaken men. They are
    seduced, stripped of their humanity, and never heard from again.
    Premiere at the Toronto Film Festival last fall, the film has been very
    well-reviewed by audiences and critics alike. It receives 88% Fresh on
    Rotten Tomatoes.

    The music, which plays a critical role in the film and has been
    mentioned numerous times in reviews, is by British-born Mica Levi,
    known by her stage name Micachu. She is best known for her band
    Micachu & The Shapes and for experimental music in a variety of
    genres. Her electronic beat is the perfect companion to this hauntingly
    beautiful and stylized picture.

    1. Creation
    2. Lipstick To Void
    3. Andrew Void
    4. Meat To Maths
    5. Drift
    6. Lonely Void
    7. Mirror To Vortex
    8. Bedroom
    9. Love
    10. Bothy
    11. Death
    12. Alien Loop

    Mica Levi
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Return Of The Space Cowboy Return Of The Space Cowboy Quick View

    Buy Now

    Return Of The Space Cowboy


    Best selling sophomore albums are one of the music industry's rarest gems. One example of such a gem is Jamiroquai's second album Return Of The Space Cowboy. Improving on their infectious blend of funky R&B and Acid Jazz, Jamiroquai delivered Return Of The Space Cowboy in 1994, hitting the charts with a vengeance and amassing global recognition as THE leading Pop Funk band.

    Incredibly groovy and tight, Jamiroquai expanded their compositions into the realms of Jazz and this was accompanied by a positive but critical message regarding human rights and environmental issues. The hits Space Cowboy and Light Years propelled Return Of The Space Cowboy into all-time favourite status among alternative Pop lovers all over the world. Now with enhanced, remastered audio.

    1. Just Another Story
    2. Stillness In Time
    3. Half The Man
    4. Light Years
    5. Manifest Destiny

    1. The Kids
    2. Mr Moon
    3. Scam
    4. Journey To Arnhemland
    5. Morning Glory
    6. Space Cowboy

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top