Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Jason Becker

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Perpetual Burn: 30th Anniversary Reissue (Awaiting Stock) Perpetual Burn: 30th Anniversary Reissue (Awaiting Stock) Quick View


    Perpetual Burn: 30th Anniversary Reissue (Awaiting Stock)

    Jason Becker's "Perpetual Burn" Returns To Vinyl In Time To Celebrate The 30th Anniversary Of Its Release

    Pressed On Hot Pink Colored Vinyl

    Includes Previously Unreleased Material

    Jason Becker's Perpetual Burn celebrates the 30th anniversary of its release with a reissue for all the fans of this masterpiece.

    There is one bonus track which contains two guitar solos left off the original recording of Perpetual Burn.

    1. Altitudes
    2. Perpetual Burn
    3. Mabel's Fatal Fable
    4. Air
    5. Temple of the Absurd
    6. Eleven Blue Egyptians
    7. Dweller in the Cellar
    8. Opus Pocus
    9. Bonus Solos
    Jason Becker
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING STOCK Buy Now
  • Inferno (Awaiting Repress) Inferno (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Inferno (Awaiting Repress)

    Former MEGADETH guitarist Marty Friedman will release Inferno, his first solo album of original material in four years, via Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded primarily in Los Angeles with engineer Chris Rakestraw (DANZIG, CHILDREN OF BODOM) and mixed by Jens Bogren (OPETH, AMON AMARTH) - features what Friedman recently told Guitar World is the most intense writing and playing I can do. The album also includes notable guest appearances by several artists influenced by Friedman, including flamenco/metal acoustic guitar duo RODRIGO Y GABRIELA, CHILDREN OF BODOM frontman Alexi Laiho, SKYHARBOR mastermind Keshav Dhar and REVOCATION guitar whiz David Davidson, as well as Friedman's first songwriting collaboration with Jason Becker since the pair played together in CACOPHONY, the pioneering duo of guitar mayhem.

    In addition, Inferno breaks all genre rules and creates new ones with an exhilarating and musically daring mash-up with Jørgen Munkeby of the acclaimed blackjazz act SHINING, as well as two tracks featuring vocals by rock guru Danko Jones. Overall, Inferno is by fa Friedman's most thrilling and adventurous effort to date.

    - Blabbermouth

    1. Inferno
    2. Resin
    3. Wicked Panacea (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela)
    4. Steroidhead (feat. Keshav Dhar)
    5. I Can't Relax (feat. Danko Jones)
    6. Meat Hook (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)
    7. Hyper Doom
    8. Sociopaths (feat. David Davidson)
    9. Lycanthrope (feat. Alexi Laiho & Danko Jones)
    10. Undertow
    11. Horrors (co-written by Jason Becker)
    12. Inferno (reprise)

    Marty Friedman
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top