Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Jeff Healey

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Heal My Soul Heal My Soul Quick View

    Buy Now

    Heal My Soul

    Heal My Soul Is The First New Jeff Healey Material In Fifteen Years

    2016 marks the release of 'Heal My Soul', the first new, original Jeff Healey material in over 15 years. This incredible lost album features some of the most powerful and passionate performances Healey ever committed to record.

    Under the direct supervision of the Jeff Healey Estate these tracks were painstakingly restored and brought to life bringing into focus Jeff's unique and special gifts as an
    artist. Healey is remembered as one of the most outstanding guitarists and performers of the past 30 years. After losing his sight during childhood, he developed the distinctive lap-style guitar technique that brought him international fame.

    There are 12 astounding tracks here including the searing "Daze Of The Night" and the sweet, harmony filled "Baby Blue". This is truly Jeff Healey as you've never heard him before: "Remarkable, musical treasures that Jeff left behind will be made available for us to experience for years to come. The unearthing of this lost album is a project that will highlight Jeff's incredible talent. With this gift of never before released amazing music, we invite Jeff's fans to join us in celebration of his 50th birthday," says Cristie Healey, executor/co-administrator of the Jeff Healey Estate.

    1. Daze Of The Night
    2. Moodswing
    3. Baby Blue
    4. I Misunderstood
    5. Please
    6. Love In Her Eyes
    7. Temptation
    8. Kiss The Ground You Walk On
    9. All The Saints
    10. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
    11. Under A Stone
    12. It's The Last Time
    Jeff Healey
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Feel This Feel This Quick View

    Buy Now

    Feel This


    Blind Blues Rocker Jeff Healey plays his Stratocaster flat on his lap, allowing him to perform unusual long stretches that give his music real heart and unpredictability.

    His third album Feel This (1992) offers the power trio's meatiest and most satisfying outing. Here, the group captures much more of its trademark live intensity than in the past. The unobtrusive addition of keyboards adds a more expansive dimension to several tracks.

    Boogie fans will want to check out the ZZ Top-like Cruel Little Number; Blues-Rockers will come away satisfied with the likes of House That Love Built.

    1. Cruel Little Number
    2. Leave The Light On
    3. Baby's Lookin' Hot
    4. Lost In Your Eyes
    5. House That Love Built
    6. Evil And Here To Stay
    7. My Kinda Lover
    8. It Could All Get Blown Away
    9. You're Coming Home
    10. If You Can't Feel Anything Else
    11. Heart Of An Angel
    12. Dreams Of Love
    Jeff Healey
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Message From A Drum Message From A Drum Quick View

    Buy Now

    Message From A Drum


    See The Light is the debut album by The Jeff Healey Band, released in 1988. See The Light may be similar to Stevie Ray Vaughan's high-octane Blues-Rock, but in blues and blues-rock, it's often the little things that count, such as guitar styles, and there's no denying that Healey has a distinctive style.

    Healey plays his Stratocaster flat on his lap, allowing him to perform unusual long stretches that give his music real heart and unpredictability. Throughout the album, his guitar work keeps things interesting, even on slow ballads like Angel Eyes (one of two John Hiatt songs, by the way, along with the ripping Confidence Man).

    That's what keeps See the Light interesting, and it's what makes it an intriguing, promising debut. It made the top 100 Albums in Canada in 1989, and was nominated for an Album of the Year Juno Award a year later.

    1. Message From A Drum
    2. Niji Trance
    3. The Sun Never Shines On The Lonely
    4. Maxsplivitz
    5. Emotions
    6. Jerico
    7. The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
    8. When You Got Trouble
    9. Perico
    10. Fate
    11. One Monkey
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Amanda Marshall Amanda Marshall Quick View

    Buy Now

    Amanda Marshall


    Limited Edition Of 1,000 Numbered Copies On 180 Gram Transparent Red Vinyl, Black Vinyl Thereafter

    First Time On Vinyl!

    Featuring The Hit-Singles Beautiful Goodbye, Dark Horse, Birmingham And Let It Rain

    Amanda Marshall is a Canadian pop-rock singer and studied music extensively during her childhood. While performing on the Queen Street West bar scene in her teens, she met guitarist Jeff Healey, who was struck by her powerful voice and took her on tour for a long time.

    Amanda Marshall is her 1995 debut album. The album has peaked in various charts and has been certified Diamond with over 1,000,000 copies sold worldwide, making it Marshall's best-selling album of her career. Six Top 40 hits were spawned from the album; Let It Rain, Beautiful Goodbye, Dark Horse, Fall From Grace, Sitting on Top of the World, and Birmingham, which reached number 3 in Canada.

    Beautiful Goodbye became a major hit in Europe and reached the top 10 in multiple countries.

    The album is now finally available on vinyl for the first time. A limited run of 1,000 copies will be available on transparent red vinyl.

    1. Let It Rain
    2. Birmingham
    3. Fall From Grace
    4. Dark Horse
    5. Beautiful Goodbye
    6. Sitting On Top Of The World
    7. Last Exit To Eden
    8. Trust Me (This Is Love)
    9. Let's Get Lost
    10. Promises
    Amanda Marshall
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Heavy Blues (Out Of Stock) Heavy Blues (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Heavy Blues (Out Of Stock)

    Get ready for some Heavy Blues, from The Guess Who and BTO founder Randy Bachman and his new power Blues-Rock trio BACHMAN. The force behind "Takin' Care of Business", "You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet, and "American Woman", Heavy Blues draws from Randy Bachman's love of classic 60s Blues-Rock and he emerges with a blistering collection of BACHMAN originals.

    Guest soloists include: Neil Young, Joe Bonamassa, Robert Randolph, Peter Frampton, Luke Doucet, and the late Jeff Healey.

    1. The Edge

    2. Ton Of Bricks feat. Scott Holiday
    3. Bad Child feat. Joe Bonamassa
    4. Little Girl Lost feat. Neil Young
    5. Learn To Fly
    6. Oh My Lord feat. Robert Randolph
    7. Confessin' To The Devil feat. Jeff Healey
    8. Heavy Blues feat. Peter Frampton
    9. Wild Texas Ride
    10. We Need To Talk
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top