Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Jennifer Nettles

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Playing With Fire Playing With Fire Quick View

    Buy Now

    Playing With Fire

    Country superstar, Jennifer Nettles, is releasing her second solo album now on Big Machine Records. She won five
    ASCAP, ACM Crystal Milestone Award for being the first woman solo songwriter for a Song of the Year since 1972,
    a Grammy®, CMA, and ACM Award. As the lead vocalist for the decorated duo Sugarland, who earned eight #1
    singles and over 22 million in worldwide sales.
    1. Playing With Fire
    2. Unlove You
    3. Hey Heartbreak
    4. Drunk in Heels
    5. Stupid Girl
    6. Three Days In Bed
    7. Sugar
    8. Chaser
    9. Starting Over
    10. Salvation Works
    11. Way Back Home
    Jennifer Nettles
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Lost Highway Lost Highway Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lost Highway

    The album influences the band's rock sound with that of country music following the success of a country version of the band's 2006 single Who Says You Can't Go Home, a duet with Jennifer Nettles, which reached No. 1 on the U.S. country chart in May 2006. Following the success had with the duet version of Who Says You Can't Go Home, there are two songs on the album produced in collaboration with other artists, namely We Got It Going On featuring Big & Rich and Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore featuring LeAnn Rimes.

    Described by Jon Bon Jovi as a Bon Jovi album influenced by Nashville, the album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, becoming Bon Jovi's first ever album to debut at No. 1 and their third album to reach that position in United States. The album was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2008 Grammy Awards.

    1. Lost Highway
    2. Summertime
    3. (You Want To) Make A Memory
    4. Whole Lot Of Leaving
    5. We Got It Going On
    6. Any Other Day
    7. Seat Next To You
    8. Everybody's Broken
    9. Til We Ain't Strangers Anymore
    10. The Last Night
    11. One Step Closer
    12. I Love This Town
    Bon Jovi
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Bigger Bigger Quick View

    Buy Now


    Sugarland, the bestselling country duo of Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush, will release their first album since 2010, Bigger, via Big Machine - and it will include a collaboration with Taylor Swift.

    The follow-up to their last studio set The Incredible Machine will feature 'Still The Same,' the lead track that was unveiled in December, among its 11 new songs, ten of which were written by Nettles and Bush. The exception is 'Babe,' co-written by Swift and Pat Monahan of Train. Swift, labelmates with Sugarland at BMLG, also appears on the song.

    The news follows Swift's hugely successful first turn as a composer for another country act, when her song 'Better Man,' which topped both Billboard's Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts. It then won Song of the Year at the 2017 CMA Awards and then Best Country Duo/Group Performance at the 2018 Grammy Awards.

    "The music that we have written, it's become really clear to me that we are making music that people need to hear right now," Nettles recently told Rolling Stone. "Not just as Sugarland, but in the world. I think the messages and the themes that are in this music will be healing."

    1. Bigger
    2. On a Roll
    3. Let Me Remind You
    4. Mother
    5. Still the Same
    6. Lean It on Back
    7. Babe (feat. Taylor Swift)
    8. Bird in a Cage
    9. Love Me Like I'm Leaving
    10. Tuesday's Broken
    11. Not the Only
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top