Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Josh Groban

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Josh Groban Josh Groban Quick View

    Buy Now

    Josh Groban

    The extraordinary voice of 20-year-old Josh Groban is an inspiring force. Not only did it move Grammy-Award winning producer David Foster to bring Josh into the studio to produce his magnificent debut album, it also moved Ally McBeal creator/executive producer David E. Kelley to bring Josh on the show's season finale to perform You're Still You. After an overwhelming reaction from viewers, Josh was brought back to sing To Where You Are on this year's Christmas episode. The day after the show aired, Josh Groban became the number-one selling album at, while his website was flooded with thousands of e-mails and even marriage proposals from adoring fans. All it takes is one listen to fall in love with the voice of Josh Groban.

    Certified Platinum by the RIAA. (5/02)

    LP 1
    1. Alla Luce Del Sole
    2. Gira Con Me Questa Notte
    3. You're Still You
    4. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
    5. To Where You Are
    6. Alejate
    7. Canto Alla Vita (feat. The Corrs)
    8. Let Me Fall (from Cirque du Soleil)
    9. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)

    LP 2
    1. Un Amore Per Sempre
    2. Home To Stay
    3. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (feat. Lili Haydn)
    4. The Prayer (With Charlotte Church)

    Side D Etching

    Josh Groban
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Noel Noel Quick View

    Buy Now


    Bringing Josh Groban's majestic yet intimate voice to Christmas music is truly a gift this holiday season. The young Adult Contemporary star's fourth studio album brings together the traditional such as Silent Night with the contemporary such as I'll Be Home For Christmas and the new, Thankful. Featuring duets with Country's Faith Hill and R&B's Brian McKnight, and inspirational music's master choir, the Mormon Tabernacle Choir and produced by the illustrious David Foster the album's wide appeal promises that a timeless Christmas music classic will be beneath the tree this year.
    1. Silent Night
    2. Little Drummer Boy (feat. guitarist Andy McKee)
    3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
    4. Ave Maria
    5. Angels We Have Heard On High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
    6. Thankful
    7. The Christmas Song
    8. What Child Is This?
    9. The First Noël (Duet with Faith Hill)
    10. Petit Papa Noël
    11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    12. Panis Angelicus
    13. O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)
    Josh Groban
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Awake (Out Of Stock) Awake (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Awake (Out Of Stock)

    Originally released in 2006, Awake is Josh Groban's third studio album and follow-up to his multi-platinum album Closer. Awakes 13-songs show off the Grammy-nominated Grobans tremendous growth as a vocalist, producer and songwriter. His hands-on approach in the creative process of Awake is reflected in several Groban-penned and produced songs, along with musical contributions from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Dave Matthews, Glen Ballard, Eric Mouquet, John Ondrasik Vandrasak (Five for Fighting), Marius DeVries, David Foster and Herbie Hancock.
    1. Mai
    2. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
    3. Un Dia Llegara
    4. February Song
    5. L'Ultima Notte
    6. So She Dances

    1. In Her Eyes
    2. Solo Por Ti
    3. Now Or Never
    4. Lullaby (w/ Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
    5. Weeping (w/ Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Vusi Mahlasela)
    6. Machine (w/ Herbie Hancock)

    Josh Groban
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top