Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Record Party Weekend Sweepstakes

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Judas Priest Firepower

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Firepower (Awaiting Stock) Firepower (Awaiting Stock) Quick View


    Firepower (Awaiting Stock)

    Firepower is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. It will be the first studio album since 1988's Ram It Down to be produced by Tom Allom, and the first one with Andy Sneap as co-producer.
    1. Firepower
    2. Lightning Strike
    3. Evil Never Dies
    4. Never the Heroes
    5. Necromancer
    6. Children of the Sun
    7. Guardians
    8. Rising from Ruins
    9. Flame Thrower
    10. Spectre
    11. Traitors Gate
    12. No Surrender
    13. Lone Wolf
    14. Sea of Red
    Judas Priest
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING STOCK Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top