Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Juju (Pre-Order) Juju (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Juju (Pre-Order)

    Siouxsie & The Banshees' seminal album Juju - Remastered from the original ¼" tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London with both the artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin. Juju is regarded as one of the Banshees' greatest albums and has the tour de force singles 'Spellbound' and 'Arabian Knights'.
    1. Spellbound
    2. Into The Light
    3. Arabian Knights
    4. Halloween
    5. Monitor
    6. Night Shift
    7. Sin In My Heart
    8. Head Cut
    9. Voodoo Dolly
    Siouxsie & The Banshees
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • Juju Marathon Sysytem Vol. 1 Juju Marathon Sysytem Vol. 1 Quick View

    Buy Now

    Juju Marathon Sysytem Vol. 1


    A traditional form of Nigerian popular music, Juju spreads from the ancient Yoruba percussion style and its first recordings can be dated back to the 1920s. Taking its name from the shamanic rituals of the southwestern regions, Juju evolved into a very popular musical genre in the '60s and '70s when artists of the caliber of King Sunny Ade and Ebenezer Obey (aka Chief Commander) took it to a new apex, blending traditional instruments like the talking drum with elements of western music, such as the guitar. Chief Brigadier Olu Oni adds to this extremely popular genre a hint of international elements, and this record has brought Juju beyond West Africa and into the rest of the world.

    1. Alagbami Ni Jesu
    2. Asotobari Ni Korafo Omo Re
    3. Omo Alade Ngesin
    4. Odun Ton Mi Ti Wa Side
    5. Irawo Mole Ye Ye
    6. Irepo Lotokafi Mabaralo
    7. Ogodo To Fefe Ni Sesin Nko
    8. Oni Inu Ole Odun
    Chief Brigadier Olu Oni & His Marathon Sysytem
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Juju Juju Quick View

    Buy Now


    Remastered And Reissued As Part Of The Blue Note 75th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue Campaign

    Originally released in 1964, JuJu is Grammy®-winner Wayne Shorter's fifth album. Celebrating its 50th anniversary JuJu will be reissued as part of the overall Blue
    Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

    1. Juju
    2. Deluge
    3. House Of Jade
    4. Mahjong

    5. Yes Or No

    6. Twelve More Bars to Go
    Wayne Shorter
    Vinyl LP Reissue - Sealed Buy Now
  • Juju Street Songs (Discontinued) Juju Street Songs (Discontinued) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Juju Street Songs (Discontinued)

    I Wanna Be Where You Are
    Black Maybe
    Bertha Baptist
    Africans Unite
    Gary Bartz Ntu Troop
    Vinyl LP Reissue - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top