Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Every Where Is Some Where Every Where Is Some Where Quick View

    Buy Now

    Every Where Is Some Where

    The first signing to Night Street/Interscope Records (an imprint helmed by Imagine Dragons frontman Dan
    Reynolds), K.Flay instills energy into songs that highlight her seamless lyrical flow and head-turning lyricism. K.Flay
    is quick to point out that she "fell into music very haphazardly" at the age of 19 - a decade after her dad first taught
    her to play guitar. K.Flay's second album Every Where Is Some Where includes the Top 5 Alt Radio hit Blood In
    The Cut & new single High Enough.
    1. Dreamers
    2. Giver
    3. Blood In The Cut
    4. Champagne
    5. High Enough
    6. Black Wave
    7. Mean It
    8. Hollywood Forever
    9. The President Has A Sex Tape
    10. It's Just A Lot
    11. You Felt Right
    12. Slow March
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Foreign Globester (Discontinued) The Foreign Globester (Discontinued) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Foreign Globester (Discontinued)

    The Foreign Globester is the latest musical journey the Rondo Brothers have embarked on, this one with their Bay Area companion Motion Man. The Rondo Brothers are producers/multi-instrumentalist musicians Jim Greer and Brandon Arnovick and have fostered a genre-defying track record working with artists as diverse as MC Lars and Deltron 3030 to Galactic and The New York Dolls as well as numerous film scores and commercials including the theme song for NFL player Chad Ocho Cinco. They have also toured extensively with Handsome Boy Modeling School, Lovage, Dan The Automator and as a part of Head Automatica. The Foreign Globester is their third, break through album and stars Motion Man with featured appearances from Poach Stevens, Madison, Krazy Glue, Latrice Barnett, Beefy T, K-Flay and MC Lars.
    1. A Quiet Room
    2. The Foreign Globester
    3. Tumbling Down
    4. Bohemian Grove
    5. Roketship Flossin
    6. You Got It. I want It.
    7. Last Nite Ruled
    8. Legend Has It w/Krazyglue
    9. Tip Toe
    10. The Big Foot
    11. Bikini Body
    12. Cult Leader
    Rondo Brothers
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top