Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Kinks Preorder

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Give The People What They Want (Pre-Order) Give The People What They Want (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Give The People What They Want (Pre-Order)

    The Kinks / Friday Music 180-Gram Audiophile Series Continues

    Celebrate Their 18th Studio Smash - Give The People What They Want

    First Time 180-Gram Clear Vinyl - Gatefold Cover - LP Poster

    Mastered Impeccably By Joe Reagoso - Pressed At R.T.I.

    In 1981, the Kinks continued their winning streak with their stellar effort "Give The People What They Want." For this amazing release, Ray Davies, Dave Davies & Co. expand their arena rock sound into a unique brand of rock and storytelling like no other.

    With 11 solid new rockers including big radio hits like "Destroyer" "Around The Dial" and the huge title track, the entire Lp has become an enduring masterwork.

    Filled with even more favorites like "Art Lover" & "Better Things, The Kinks truly delivered one of the most important albums of the early 80's with the hard-rockin' "Give The People What They Want."

    It is with much pleasure to continue our lengthy reissue program with another fine installment in The Kinks/ Friday Music Series with their 18th hit album "Give The People What They Want" now for the very first time anywhere on stunning clear audiophile vinyl.

    Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering, we are further enhancing your Kinks musical enjoyment with a first time gatefold cover, as well as including an LP poster insert.

    1. Around the Dial
    2. Give the People What They Want
    3. Killer's Eyes
    4. Predictable
    5. Add It Up
    6. Destroyer
    7. Yo-Yo
    8. Back to Front
    9. Art Lover
    10. A Little Bit of Abuse
    11. Better Things
    The Kinks
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top