Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Klaus Schulze

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Akhet Akhet Quick View

    Buy Now



    Limited edition of 265 copies on 180 gram black vinyl.

    One night in 2007, Dirk Serries and Paul van den Berg visited Marc Verhaeghen at his lab - a studio space where, for over two decades, Belgian music history had been written. What was supposed to be nothing but a friendly visit spontaneously turned into an extensive jam session. Hardly a single note of it even remotely sounded like their individual voices, neither like the epic drones Serries was working on at the time nor the darkly captivating EBM of Verhaeghen's underground supergroup the Klinik. Instead, the four fifteen-minute tracks culled from the encounter can be said to represent the missing link between Klaus Schulze and a dirty garage band, with Verhaeghen twisting and turning the knobs to lay down a bed of glowing rhythmical sequencer pulses for Van den Berg's tormented guitar lines and Serries' intense atmospherics.

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • The Bling Ring Soundtrack The Bling Ring Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Bling Ring Soundtrack

    Def Jam releases the official soundtrack for The Bling Ring-- the new Sofia Coppola-directed, Emma Watson-starring film based on the true story of a group of kids in L.A. who robbed celebrities' homes.

    The film was scored by Daniel Lopatin, aka synth experimentalist Oneohtrix Point Never, working with with longtime Coppola collaborator Brian Reitzell. Reitzell also served as the executive soundtrack producer and music supervisor, putting together a very eclectic mix of rap (Kanye, Azealia Banks, Rick Ross) and krautrock (Klaus Schulze, Can) plus the likes of Sleigh Bells, M.I.A., Frank Ocean, and Phoenix.

    Lopatin and Reitzell previously worked on music for the Kelsey Grammer-starring television show Boss. Reitzell previously worked with Coppola on Marie Antoinette, Lost in Translation, and The Virgin Suicides. Lopatin and Reitzell also collaborated on a track for the Bling Ring soundtrack, Bling Ring Suite.

    1. Crown On The Ground - Sleigh Bells
    2. 9 Piece - Rick Ross ft. Lil Wayne
    3. Sunshine - Rye Rye ft. M.I.A.
    4. 212 - Azealia Banks
    5. Ouroboros - Onehotrix Point Never
    6. Money Machine - 2 Chainz
    7. Bad Girls - M.I.A.
    8. All of the Lights - Kanye West
    9. Drop It Low - Ester Dean ft. Chris Brown
    10. Gucci Bag - Reema Major
    11. Halleluwah - Can
    12. Power - Kanye West
    13. Freeze - Klaus Schultze
    14. FML - deadmau5
    15. Bling Ring Suite - Brian Reitzell & Daniel Lopatin
    16. Bankrupt! - Phoenix
    17. Super Rich Kids - Frank Ocean ft. Earl Sweatshirt
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Transmission From Empire Algol (Out of Stock) Transmission From Empire Algol (Out of Stock) Quick View


    Transmission From Empire Algol (Out of Stock)

    Neptune towers' second album of Dark Ambient Soundscapes was a continuation of Caravans to Empire Algol's bleak and atmospheric style. The brainchild of Darkthrone's Fenriz, the music took its inspiration from the likes of tangerine Dream, Klaus Schulze and Kraftwerk. This edition of transmissions From Empire Algol is on black 180 gram vinyl and contains four bonus tracks from the unreleased third album, Space Lab.

    Neptune towers was the experimental project set up by Gylve 'Fenriz' Nagell of Darkthrone in 1993, with the intention of exploring a more atmospheric style than that of of his main band, Darkthrone.
    Fenriz released two albums under the Neptune towers name, Caravans to Empire Algol and transmissions
    From Empire Algol, which came out the following year. Space Lab was the project's unreleased third album.

    1. First Communion. Mode: Direct
    2. To Cold Void Desolation
    3. Excerpts from 'Space Lab' Part 1
    4. Excerpts from 'Space Lab' Part 2
    5. Excerpts from 'Space Lab' Part 3
    6. Excerpts from 'Space Lab' Part 4
    Neptune Towers
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top