Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

La Coka Nostra

  • 1
Results per page:
  • A Brand You Can Trust (Pre-Order) A Brand You Can Trust (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    A Brand You Can Trust (Pre-Order)

    A Brand You Can Trust is the now classic debut album from hip-hop supergroup La Coka Nostra. Composed of members Ill Bill, Slaine, Everlast, DannyBoy, and Dj Lethal, La Coka Nostra is a breath of fresh air in these days of contrived airbrushed rap music.
    LP 1
    1. Bloody Sunday (feat. Big Left & Sen Dog)
    2. Get You By
    3. Bang Bang (feat. Snoop Dog)
    4. The Stain
    5. I'm An American (feat. B Real)
    6. Brujeria (feat. Sick Jacken)
    7. Once Upon A Time
    8. Cousin Of Death

    LP 2
    1. Choose Your Side (feat. Bun B)
    2. Hardcore Chemical
    3. Soldier's Story (feat. Sick Jacken)
    4. Gun In Your Mouth
    5. Nuclear Medicinemen (feat. Q-Unique & Immortal Technique)
    6. That's Coke
    7. F*** Tony Montana (feat. Sick Jacken & B Real)

    La Coka Nostra
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top