Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Hallelujah Nights Hallelujah Nights Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hallelujah Nights

    LANCO's story begins in the small towns where all five bandmates Lancaster, bassist Chandler Baldwin, multi-instrumentalist Jared Hampton, drummer Tripp Howell and lead guitarist Eric Steedly were raised. Spread across Tennessee, Kentucky and Georgia, they lived normal lives full of late nights, long weekends, hard lessons and young love. Alongside award-winning producer Jay Joyce, LANCO focused on capturing the spirit of their exuberant live shows, sharing the same goal to make everything sound authentic and human. If a particular song didn't click, LANCO would take it on the road and perform the new tune every night until things fell into place.
    1. Born to Love You
    2. Long Live Tonight
    3. Pick You Up
    4. Greatest Love Story
    5. We Do LANCO
    6. Trouble Maker
    7. Singin' at the Stars
    8. Win You Over
    9. So Long (I Do)
    10. Middle of the Night
    11. Hallelujah Nights
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top