Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

Home > Products for: '

Leon Bridges Coming Home

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Coming Home (Awaiting Repress) Coming Home (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Coming Home (Awaiting Repress)

    "This kind of perfection is always relevant." - NPR Music

    "His as-yet-untitled debut album, due this summer, is suddenly one of the year's most anticipated." - Billboard

    Highly anticipated debut album from Fort Worth, TX native Leon Bridges. Produced by Austin Jenkins and Josh Block of White Denim.

    1. Coming Home
    2. Better Man
    3. Brown Skin Girl
    4. Smooth Sailin'
    5. Shine
    6. Lisa Sawyer
    7. Flowers
    8. Pull Away
    9. Twistin' & Groovin'
    10. River
    Leon Bridges
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Good Thing (Pre-Order) Good Thing (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Good Thing (Pre-Order)

    Leon Bridges follows up his 2015 debut, Coming Home, with Good Thing, which is set for release via Columbia Records. Executive-produced by Ricky Reed, the new album features the hit singles "Bad Bad News" and "Bet Ain't Worth the Hand."
    1. Bet Ain't Worth the Hand
    2. Bad Bad News
    3. Shy
    4. Beyond
    5. Forgive You
    6. Lions
    7. If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
    8. You Don't Know
    9. Mrs.
    10. Georgia to Texas
    Leon Bridges
    Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top