Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Les Paul And Mary Ford

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Volume Two Volume Two Quick View

    Buy Now

    Volume Two

    She & Him make music for an eternal springtime, when the temperature is warm enough to go riding with the top (or at least the windows) rolled down and the radio turned up. They occupy an alternate universe where the saddest of songs feel as warm as sun showers; the rain may be coming down, but somewhere nearby, everything looks bright. What began as a fascinating, no-strings attached collaboration on 2008's Volume One has evolved into a bonafide touring band, and She & Him are here to stay.

    Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward are as comfortable and complementary a musical pair as Les Paul and Mary Ford; hearing them again on Volume Two feels like getting together with two old friends. This time, the harmonies have grown more angelically layered, the string arrangements more dramatic, the songwriting even sharper and more confident. But as with Volume One, the prevailing mood is bittersweet, dreamy and romantic. All songs (except 4 and 7) written by Zooey Deschanel. Produced by M. Ward.

    1. Thieves
    2. In the Sun
    3. Don't Look Back
    4. Ridin' In My Car
    5. Lingering Still
    6. Me and You
    7. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
    8. Home
    She & Him
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Les And Mary Les And Mary Quick View

    Buy Now

    Les And Mary

    Les and Mary is a studio album originally released by Les Paul and Mary Ford in 1955 on Capitol Records. The album features ten vocals by Mary Ford along with six instrumental tracks by Les Paul. The album reached as high as #15 on the Billboard album charts, staying on the charts for 6 weeks at a time when very few album chart positions were tracked.
    1. Falling In Love With Love

    2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    3. Just One Of Those Things

    4. Twelfth Street Rag

    5. Lies

    6. Turista

    7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

    8. Nueva Laredo

    9. The Best Things In Life Are Free

    10. Theme From Laughing Eyes

    11. Some Of These Days

    12. Tico Tico

    13. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home

    14. Dangerous Curves

    15. I'm Movin' On

    16. Farewell For Just A While
    Les Paul & Mary Ford
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top