Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Lesley Gore

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Stay Awhile - I Only Want To Be With You Stay Awhile - I Only Want To Be With You Quick View

    Buy Now

    Stay Awhile - I Only Want To Be With You

    Named for her first two big British hits, Stay Awhile-I Only Want To Be With You (PMC 7003) was Dusty's American album debut in June 1964. Both of these timeless singles are included, along with the rare flip side 'Something Special' and UK EP cut 'Every Day I Have To Cry.' The rest of the tracklist is drawn from the singer's first UK album, and includes her thrilling interpretations of choice Motown and girl group gems like Lesley Gore's empowerment anthem 'You Don't Own Me' and the Bacharach classic '24 Hours From Tulsa.'
    1. I Only Want To Be With You
    2. Stay Awhile
    3. 24 Hours From Tulsa
    4. Mama Said
    5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
    6. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
    7. Wishin' And Hopin'
    8. Mocking Bird
    9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    10. You Don't Own Me
    11. Something Special
    12. Everyday I Have To Cry
    Dusty Springfield
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Mono - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dirty Dancing Soundtrack Dirty Dancing Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dirty Dancing Soundtrack

    Have the time of your life with the unforgettable soundtrack to Dirty Dancing! This classic album topped the charts for 18 weeks in 1987 and 1988 thanks to hits like Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes' (I ve Had) The Time of My Life, Eric Carmen's Hungry Eyes and Patrick Swayze's She's Like the Wind, plus classics by The Ronettes, Lesley Gore and The Five Satins.
    1. (I've Had) The Time of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
    2. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
    3. She's Like the Wind(Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser)
    4. Hungry Eyes(Eric Carmen)
    5. Stay (Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs)
    6. Yes (Merry Clayton)
    7. You Don't Own Me (The Blow Monkeys)
    8. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)
    9. Overload (Zappacosta)
    10. Love Is Strange (Mickey & Sylvia)
    11. Where Are You Tonight? (Tom Johnston)
    12. In the Still of the Night (The Five Satins)
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Bad Reputation Bad Reputation Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bad Reputation

    Joan Jett's debut album is an infectious romp through her influences, ranging from classic '50s and '60s rock & roll through glam rock, three-chord
    loud'n'fast Ramones punk, and poppier new wave guitar rock. Half the songs on the original album (not counting bonus tracks on the remastered reissue)
    are covers, but whether it's Lesley Gore's feminist girl-group anthem You Don't Own Me (featuring the Sex Pistols' Steve Jones and Paul Cook) or a
    roaring version of Gary Glitter's Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah), Jett makes them all work. The production can be a little weak in spots, but Jett's
    exuberance and tough-girl attitude overcome most deficiencies. Plus, the title track is a classic. - Steve Huey
    1. Bad Reputation
    2. Make Believe
    3. You Don't Know What You've Got
    4. You Don't Own Me
    5. Too Bad On Your Birthday
    6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
    7. Let Me Go
    8. Doing All Right With The Boys
    9. Shout
    10. Jezebel
    11. Don't Abuse Me
    12. Wooly Bully
    Joan Jett
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top