Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Liam Gallagher

  • 1
Results per page:
  • As You Were As You Were Quick View

    Buy Now

    As You Were

    After the phenomenal reaction to his solo track Wall of Glass and the emotional scenes that accompanied his first solo shows, Liam Gallagher releases his eagerly anticipated debut album As You Were on Warner Bros. Records. The result is exactly what you would have hoped a Liam Gallagher solo album would sound like: the passion for the classic 60s/70s influence that he's always had has been updated for the here and now. I didn't want to be reinventing anything or going off on a space jazz odyssey, says Liam. It's the Lennon 'Cold Turkey' vibe, The Stones, the classics. But done my way, now. One of the most striking aspects of As You Were is that all the songs have a purpose. There's no flab, nothing to cut. They all feel directed at something or someone, setting the record straight or getting his side of the story over. The album's cover features an iconic new portrait of Liam which was taken by the influential photographer, fashion designer, and creative director Hedi Slimane.
    1. Wall Of Glass
    2. Bold
    3. Greedy Soul
    4. Paper Crown
    5. For What It's Worth
    6. When I'm In Need
    7. You Better Run
    8. I Get By
    9. Chinatown
    10. Come Back To Me
    11. Universal Gleam
    12. I've All I Need
    Liam Gallagher
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Definitely Maybe Definitely Maybe Quick View

    Buy Now

    Definitely Maybe

    Remastered Reissue Of The Classic Debut Album

    In 20 years' time, people will buy Definitely Maybe and listen to it for what it was. That's what is important." Noel Gallagher, August 1994. Remarkably
    confident words from a guitarist on the eve of his band's debut album release. But Oasis were always certain in their abilities - and the public were just as
    clear the five-piece were on the right track.Let's get the statistics out of the way. On its release in August 1994, Definitely Maybe sold a record-breaking
    86,000 copies in its first week, the highest first-week sales for a debut album in Britain. It has since gone on to sell 5 million around the world. Over the
    course of their eight albums until disbanding in 2009, Oasis sold over 70 million albums. More importantly, the songs sound as fresh and relevant today as
    they did 20 years ago. A hunger to escape will always sound vital, especially if it's sung as mesmerically as Liam Gallagher and written with the urgency
    of Liam's older brother Noel. Its four singles - Supersonic, Shakermaker, Live Forever and Cigarettes And Alcohol - are established classics. Even more
    impressively, songs that were never released outside of the album's confines such as Rock 'N' Roll Star and Slide Away also remain anthems and radio
    staples known to every generation of music fan.

    1. Rock N Roll Star
    2. Shakermaker
    3. Live Forever
    4. Up In The Sky
    5. Columbia
    6. Supersonic
    7. Bring It On Down
    8. Cigarettes & Alcohol
    9. Digsys Dinner
    10. Slide Away
    11. Married With Children
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top