Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
15% Off Vinyl - LP15

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Lifes Rich Pageant

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Lifes Rich Pageant (Awaiting Repress) Lifes Rich Pageant (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lifes Rich Pageant (Awaiting Repress)

    Lifes Rich Pageant is the fourth studio album by R.E.M. This record widened their musical reach beyond college
    rock boundaries and resulted in scoring them their first gold certified record.

    Including excellent songs like 'I Believe,' 'Flowers of Guatemala,' 'These Days,' and 'What If We Give It Away,' it's ironic that the most memorable
    moment comes from the garage rock obscurity 'Superman,' which is sung by Mike Mills. This reissue is pressed on
    standard weight vinyl.

    1. Begin The Begin
    2. These Days
    3. Fall On Me
    4. Cuyahoga
    5. Hyena
    6. Underneath The Bunker
    7. The Flowers Of Guatemala
    8. I Believe
    9. What If We Give It Away?
    10. Just A Touch
    11. Swan Swan H
    12. Superman
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The Worst You Can Do Is Harm The Worst You Can Do Is Harm Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Worst You Can Do Is Harm

    Their debut, available for the first time on vinyl. This is a band that has studied its musical past and roamed across the U.S. with eyes and ears wide open. "Harm" could easily be filed next to "Life's Rich Pageant" or "Kerosene Hat".
    1. Give Me A Moment

    2. Carparts

    3. Samaritan

    4. Mimi

    5. Medicine Cabinet Pirate

    6. Unsalted Butter

    7. Government Loans

    8. Scent Of Lime

    9. Copernicus

    10. Untitled

    The Long Winters
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top