Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Lone Bellow

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Walk Into A Storm Walk Into A Storm Quick View

    Buy Now

    Walk Into A Storm

    The Lone Bellow have announced their third studio album, Walk Into A Storm will be released on Descendant Records/Sony Music Masterworks. The album was produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded in Nashville, TN. The first single, Time's Always Leaving is currently the #1 most added track at Triple A radio. 'Time's Always Leaving' leans heavily into the rootsy, big-hearted warmth that has made The Lone Bellow one of the most sure-footed crowd-pleasers in the business, said NPR.
    1. Deeper In The Water
    2. Is It Ever Gonna Be Easy
    3. May You Be Well
    4. Come Break My Heart Again
    5. Feather
    6. Walk Into A Storm
    7. Time's Always Leaving
    8. Can't Be Happy For Long
    9. Between The Lines
    10. Long Way To Go
    The Lone Bellow
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Then Came The Morning (Out Of Stock) Then Came The Morning (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Then Came The Morning (Out Of Stock)

    Brooklyn's The Lone Bellow seemed to arrive fully formed: Its self-titled 2013 debut came stuffed with intricately assembled bundles of crowd-pleasing folk-pop, each more dramatic and infectious than the last. Charismatic, photogenic, endlessly hooky - The Lone Bellow has been the complete package since day one.

    A follow-up album, Then Came The Morning - produced by The National's Aaron Dessner - has lost none of its sleekly soaring charm.

    That said, when writing about Then Came The Morning, singer Zach Williams points to a different influence altogether:

    I was listening to a lot of Vegas-era Elvis when I started writing it. It has tinges of our gospel-music upbringing: The piano melody especially highlights the way my grandmother can bang on her old upright when she sings Uncloudy Day every Thanksgiving. We recorded all the vocals together in the old church sanctuary at Dreamland Studios, and Aaron Dessner wrote all the wind, brass and strings with Vegas Elvis in mind.
    -Stephen Thompson (NPR Music)

    1. Then Came the Morning
    2. Fake Roses
    3. Marietta
    4. Take My Love
    5. Call To War
    6. Watch Over Us
    7. Diners
    8. Heaven Don't Call Me Home
    9. If You Don't Love Me
    10. Telluride
    11. To the Woods
    12. Cold As It Is
    13. I Let You Go
    The Lone Bellow
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • The Lone Bellow (Out Of Stock) The Lone Bellow (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Lone Bellow (Out Of Stock)

    Hailing from Brooklyn via south of the Mason-Dixon, The Lone Bellow will release their self-titled album on brand new label Descendant Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. The Lone Bellow (formerly known as Zach Williams & The Bellow) have made a name for themselves with their acclaimed live shows in New York and across the country during their stint opening for Grammy Winners The Civil Wars. Featuring lead singer and principal songwriter Zach Williams, singer and mandolin player Kanene Pipkin and singer-guitarist Brian Elmquist, The Lone Bellow isn't just a group of musicians; they are an urban tribe, a family away from family.
    1. Green Eyes and a Heart of Gold
    2. Tree to Grow
    3. Two Sides of Lonely
    4. You Never Need Nobody
    5. You Can Be All Kinds of Emotional
    6. You Don't Love Me Like You Used To
    7. Fire Red Horse
    8. Bleeding Out
    9. Looking For You
    10. Teach Me to Know
    11. The One You Should've Let Go
    The Lone Bellow
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • When I Was Younger (Out Of Stock) When I Was Younger (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    When I Was Younger (Out Of Stock)

    Colony House, a trio from Nashville, TN will release their first full-length album When I Was Younger via Descendant Records (The Lone Bellow) in 2014.

    Silhouettes is quite an interesting song and serves a very specific purpose on this record, says lead singer and songwriter Caleb Chapman. For an album that has a fair amount of emotional twists and turns, this track is meant to be a constant. Silhouettes is a steady reminder for the soul not to allow the dark moments in life to overshadow all the beautiful ones we live every day.

    Colony House delivers the material with a balance of craft and immediacy that deliver a rich, gritty rock edge with heavy guitars and textual layers.

    Lead singer, guitarist and principal songwriter Caleb Chapman writes effortlessly infectious tunes that resonate with personal experience and emotional depth. The songs' messages of hope and perseverance are matched by the organic musical rapport of Caleb and his bandmates, brother Will Chapman on drums and Scott Mills on lead guitar and harmony vocals.

    Creating this record had such a strong set of contrasting emotions: joy, hope, frustration, sorrow, uncertainty, confidence, says Caleb.

    That openhearted attitude is reflected throughout When I Was Younger, both in Caleb's expressive vocals and in the band's vivid performances of such personally-charged tunes as Silhouettes, Second Guessing Games, Keep On Keeping On, Waiting for My Time to Come and Won't Give Up.

    1. Silhouettes
    2. Second Guessing Games
    3. When I Was Younger
    4. Caught Me By Surprise
    5. Roll With The Punches
    6. Keep On Keeping On
    7. Waiting For My Time To Come
    8. 2:20
    9. Learning How To Love
    10. Won't Give Up
    11. Moving Forward
    12. Glorious
    13. I Had To Grow Up
    14. Lose Control
    Colony House
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top