Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Lord Huron

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Strange Trails Strange Trails Quick View

    Buy Now

    Strange Trails

    The stunning follow-up to 2012's 'Lonesome Dreams', recorded at the band's own Whispering Pines Studio in deepest LA.
    1. Love Like Ghosts
    2. Until The Night Turns
    3. Dead Man's Hand
    4. Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)
    5. La Belle Fleur Sauvage
    6. Fool For Love
    7. The World Ender
    8. Meet Me In The Woods
    9. The Yawning Grave
    10. Frozen Pines
    11. Cursed
    12. Way Out There
    13. Louisa
    14. The Night We Met
    Lord Huron
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Lonesome Dreams Lonesome Dreams Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lonesome Dreams

    Lord Huron has a knack for creating atmospheric, well paced songs that keep your finger hovering over the repeat button, and this album does exactly that.
    1. Ends of the Earth
    2. Time to Run
    3. Lonesome Dreams
    4. The Ghost on the Shore
    5. She Lit a Fire
    6. I Will Be Back One Day
    7. The Man Who Lives Forever
    8. Lullaby
    9. Brother (Last Ride)
    10. In the Wind

    Lord Huron
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top