Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Lucy Rose

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Something's Changing Something's Changing Quick View

    Buy Now

    Something's Changing

    Lucy Rose's third studio album Something's Changing is accompanied by a stunning short documentary, acting as a fly-on-the-wall account of her life-changing debut tour of Latin America last year. The trip, organized by Lucy with help by her Latin American fans, is an intimate account of how it all came together. A true believer in the power of music, this album's collection of songs acts as simple proof that Lucy Rose is undoubtedly one of the UK's best songwriters.
    1. Intro
    2. Is This Called Home
    3. Strangest Of Ways
    4. Floral Dresses
    5. Second Chance
    6. Love Song
    7. Soak It Up
    8. Moirai
    9. No Good At All
    10. Find Myself
    11. I Can't Change It All
    Lucy Rose
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Midnight Midnight Quick View

    Buy Now


    Lewis Watson is an English recording artist from Oxfordshire, UK. His highly anticipated upcoming Cooking Vinyl release, Midnight, was produced by Ant West (Oh Wonder) and includes 6 songs written with Oh Wonder, plus a duet with Lucy Rose.
    1. Maybe We're Home
    2. Little Light
    3. Deep The Water
    4. La Song
    5. When The Water Meets The Mountains
    6. Hello Hello
    7. Forever
    8. Run
    9. Give Me Life
    10. Slumber (feat. Lucy Rose)
    11. (Midnight)
    Lewis Watson
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top