Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Weather Or Not Weather Or Not Quick View

    Buy Now

    Weather Or Not

    Blue Colored Vinyl

    The people's voice of Venice Beach, Evidence, has returned to
    deliver his third solo album, Weather or Not. Since the Grammy
    Award-winning artist's last solo release, Cats & Dogs, he's
    delivered some remarkable group projects, including Step
    Brothers' Lord Steppington with close ally Alchemist, and
    Directors of Photography with seminal supergroup Dilated
    Peoples. He's also immersed himself into his studio, producing
    beats for a wide range of artists that includes Vince Staples,
    Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Madchild, Defari and more. By now, it
    should be clear the seasoned veteran has no plans of slowing,
    and no hopes of satiating his hunger.

    Weather or Not represents the fourth and final chapter in Ev's
    Weatherman series before beginning the next saga, but this
    chapter will be remembered as the finest. The album features an
    all-star lineup of guests and friends, including Slug (Atmosphere),
    Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Alchemist, Styles P, Rapsody,
    Jonwayne, Defari, Krondon, Khrysis, Mach Hommy and Catero.
    While Evidence holds his own on the boards, he's also tapped a
    stellar cast of producers to share duties with, including
    Alchemist, DJ Premier, Nottz, DJ Babu, Twiz The Beat Pro, Sam I
    Yam and Budgie. As Evidence modestly suggests, quoting a MC
    Lyte classic, this new album is even "better than before, as if that
    was possible."

    1. The Factory
    2. Throw It All Away
    3. Powder Cocaine ft/ Slug & Catero
    4. Jim Dean
    5. Weather or Not
    6. Moving Too Fast ft/ Catero
    7. Runners ft/ Defari
    8. Bad Publicity ft/ Krondon
    9. Rain Drops
    10. Sell Me This Pen ft/ Alchemist & Mach Hommy
    11. Love Is A Funny Thing ft/ Styles P, Rapsody & Khrysis
    12. 10,000 Hours
    13. What I Need
    14. To Make A Long Story Longer ft/ Jonwayne
    15. Wonderful World ft/ Rakaa
    16. By My Side Too
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • The Darkest Hour The Darkest Hour Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Darkest Hour

    Pressed On Transparent Green Colored Vinyl

    New album from Madchild, the Canadian rapper best known for his work in Swollen Members, produced byEvidence. The Darkest Hour follows up 2015's Silver Tongue Devil.

    1. Write It Down
    2. Imaginary Tears
    3. Body Bag (feat. Domo Genesis & Oh No)
    4. Broken Record
    5. Green Light (feat. Evidence)
    6. Double Tap (feat. A$ton Matthews & Fashawn)
    7. Badchild
    8. Corleone (feat. Evidence)
    9. Cold Crush
    10. Club 33 (feat. The Alchemist & Evidence)
    11. Land (feat. illmaculate)
    12. Black and White
    13. Drama
    14. I Know
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dope Sick (Out Of Stock) Dope Sick (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Dope Sick (Out Of Stock)

    Dope Sick is the debut solo album by Canadian rapper Madchild. The album was originally released on August 28, 2012, by Suburban Noize Records and Battle Axe Records.
    1. Devil's Rejects (feat. DJ Revolution)
    2. Grenade Launcher (feat. Slain & Prevail)
    3. Monster
    4. Runaway
    5. Oxylude
    6. Wake Up
    7. Battleaxe (feat. Dialated Peoples, Bishop Lamont & D-Sisive)
    8. Jitters (feat. Dutch Robinson & Matt Brevner)
    9. Little Monster Blend
    10. Judgment Day (feat. Sophia Danai)
    11. Dickhead
    12. F*ck Madchild (Phil & Agony)
    13. Mongoloid
    14. Freak
    15. Reaper
    16. Wanted
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top