Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Madrugada Madrugada Quick View

    Buy Now



    First Pressing Of 2000 Numbered Copies On 180 Gram Red Vinyl

    Includes Insert + Poster

    Madrugada is the sixth and final studio album by the Norwegian band Madrugada, released in 2008.

    The album was produced by Madrugada and John Agnello who also produced the band's 2001 release The Nightly Disease. The album was largely recorded in the United States. Finishing touches and mixing was done in Svenska Grammofon Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden.

    Despite the sudden and tragic death of guitarist Robert Burås during the recording of the album, Sivert Høyem and Frode Jacobsen soon decided to continue with the completion of the release. The majority of Buras' guitar parts had been recorded when he died, and the rest of Madrugada stated that finishing the album was like therapy for them.

    1. Whatever Happened To You?
    2. The Hour Of The Wolf
    3. Look Away Lucifer
    4. Honey Bee
    5. New Woman/new Man
    6. What's On Your Mind?
    7. Highway Of Light
    8. Valley Of Deception
    9. Our Time Won't Live That Long
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Satyricon Satyricon Quick View

    Buy Now


    The eighth studio album by Norwegian black band SATYRICON is released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

    We are back. Sorry it took so long, but we needed the time to be able pull off a record like this," states band frontman Sigurd "Satyr" Wongraven. "Comparing this one to previous records is time wasted, it is SATYRICON; constantly on the move. Naming this record Satyricon was the most obvious thing in the world. We have never done a record which captures the spirit of this band in such a way. Ever. It will demand a lot from you as a listener, but I know you will love it. It will grow on you and that is why it will stay with you forever. We won't tour as much in the future as we used to, and that will just make every tour more special. This album is for you and ourselves. It is our moment!"

    »Satyricon« was recorded in Norway, produced by Sigurd "Satyr" Wongraven, and mixed by Adam Kasper. The album features a guest vocal appearance by fellow Norwegian Sivert Høyem of the rock group MADRUGADA.

    1. Voice Of Shadows
    2. Tro Og Kraft
    3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
    4. Nocturnal Flare
    5. Phoenix
    6. Walker Upon The Wind
    7. Nekrohaven
    8. Ageless Northern Spirit
    9. The Infinity Of Time And Space
    10. Natt
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top