Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
15% Off Vinyl - LP15

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Marianas Trench

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Masterpiece Theatre Masterpiece Theatre Quick View

    Buy Now

    Masterpiece Theatre

    Masterpiece Theatre is the second studio album by Canadian rock group Marianas Trench, originally released in 2009. The album is a slight departure from Fix Me, containing more theatrical elements and instruments while still retaining the punk rock influence of its predecessor. Songs like Masterpiece Theater (parts one, two and three), Beside You, and Good To You show some experimentation using pianos and strings and harmonies.
    1. Masterpiece Theatre I
    2. All to Myself
    3. Cross My Heart
    4. Beside You
    5. Acadia
    6. Masterpiece Theatre II
    7. Sing Sing
    8. Good to You (feat. Kate Voegele)
    9. Celebrity Status
    10. Perfect
    11. Lover Dearest

    12. Masterpiece Theatre III
    Marianas Trench
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Astoria (Awaiting Repress) Astoria (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Astoria (Awaiting Repress)

    Astoria is the fourth studio album recorded by Canadian rock band Marianas Trench. It was originally released on October 23, 2015 through 604 Records (in Canada) and Cherrytree Records and Interscope Records (internationally). The album represents the band's official return to the music scene after promotion of their previous album, Ever After (2011), ended in 2013 and was preceded by the retrospective EP, Something Old / Something New earlier in 2015.
    1. Astoria
    2. Burning Up
    3. Yesterday
    4. One Love
    5. August Burns Red
    6. This Means War
    7. Hospital Bells
    8. Dearly Departed
    9. Hollywood Renaissance
    10. Shut Up And Kiss Me
    11. Who Do You Love
    12. Never Say Die
    13. Wildfire
    14. While We're Young
    15. Forget Me Not
    16. And Straight On Til Morning
    17. End Of An Era
    Marianas Trench
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Fix Me Fix Me Quick View

    Buy Now

    Fix Me

    Fix Me is the 2006 debut studio album by Marianas Trench.
    1. Say Anything
    2. Decided to Break It
    3. Alibis
    4. Shake Tramp
    5. Low
    6. Push
    7. Far from There
    8. Vertigo
    9. Alive Again
    10. Skin & Bones
    Marianas Trench
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Ever After Ever After Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ever After

    Ever After is the third studio album by Canadian rock group Marianas Trench. It was originally released on November 21, 2011 in Canada and December 21, 2011 in the U.S. The album was certified Platinum by Music Canada in November 2012. Five singles were released from the album, including the Canadian Hot 100 Top 10 hit Haven't Had Enough and the Top 20 Canada Hot AC airplay hits Stutter and By Now. The album's first four singles have been certified 2× Platinum by Music Canada.
    1. Ever After
    2. Haven't Had Enough
    3. By Now
    4. Truth or Dare
    5. Desperate Measures
    6. Porcelain
    7. Fallout
    8. Stutter
    9. Toy Soldiers
    10. B Team
    11. So Soon
    12. No Place Like Home
    Marianas Trench
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top