Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Masque Masque Quick View

    Buy Now


    First Time 180 Gram Vinyl & Gatefold Cover Presentation

    Mastered Impeccably At Friday Music & Capitol Mastering

    Pressed At R.T.I.

    In 1975, superstars Kansas delivered one of the finest albums in their time honored and much loved classic rock catalog with their third smash Masque. Featuring the classic line-up of Steve Walsh on keys and lead vocals, Phil Ehart on drums, Kerry Livgren playing the lead guitar, Robby Steinhardt on violin and lead vocals and Dave Hope on bass, the Masque album has become one of their most loved works in their stunning four decades.

    With hard rockers like Two Cents Worth and It Takes A Woman's Love and the brilliant progrock classic The Pinnacle, the Masque album would be the transitional masterwork which would soon
    carry them into their arena rock classics Leftoverture and Point Of Know

    Dig deeper into the grooves and there you find even more prog-rock champions like the
    masterful Icarus and the powerful rocker Mysteries and Mayhem, making their third album Masquethe home run it is and will forever be!

    Friday Music is no stranger to the stunning recordings of Kansas. Therefore it is with much
    excitement to announce another installment in the Kansas/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
    Series with their legendary masterpiece Masque. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday
    Music Studios and Capitol Mastering and pressed at RTI, this stunning LP was long overdue for the
    audiophile vinyl domain.

    In honor of Kansas 40th Year Anniversary, we are offering for a very limited time a first
    time gatefold cover, featuring the original graphics, lyrics and of course the five star mastering you would expect from Friday Music. We believe this wonderful new audiophile release of Masque will become one of the most anticipated prog-rock releases of the New Year!

    1. It Takes A Woman's Love (To Make A Man)
    2. Two Cents Worth
    3. Icarus (Borne On Wings Of Steel)
    4. All The World
    5. Child Of Innocence
    6. It's You
    7. Mysteries And Mayhem
    8. The Pinnacle
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • Choose Your Masques Choose Your Masques Quick View

    Buy Now

    Choose Your Masques

    180 Gram Clear Vinyl

    1000 Only Limited Edition

    Choose Your Masques is the thirteenth studio album by the English space rock group Hawkwind, released in 1982. It spent five weeks on the UK albums chart peaking at #29.

    LP 1
    1. Choose Your Masks
    2. Dream Worker
    3. Arrival In Utopia
    4. Utopia
    5. Silver Machine

    6. Void City
    7. Solitary Mind Games
    8. Fahrenheit 451
    9. The Scan
    10. Waiting For Tomorrow
    11. Psychedelic Warlords (B Side)

    LP 2
    1. Void City (Alternate Mix)
    2. Candle Burning
    3. 5/4
    4. Waiting For Tomorrow (Alternate Mix)
    5. Radio Telepathy

    6. Lato
    7. Dream Worker (Extended Version)
    8. Oscillations
    9. Recent Reports
    10. Lato Percussive Electro (Earthed to the Ground)
    11. Solitary Mind Games (Alternate Version)
    12. Silver Machine (Single Version)

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top