Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Matt Nathanson

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Show Me Your Fangs Show Me Your Fangs Quick View

    Buy Now

    Show Me Your Fangs

    Bolstered by lead single "Headphones (feat. LoLo)," already a hit at Hot AC, and current single "Gold in the
    Summertime" this new studio album from the beloved alternative singer-songwriter follows shortly on the heels on Matt's massive summer tour with Train and The Fray.
    1. Giants
    2. Adrenaline

    3. Gold In The Summertime
    4. Bill Murray
    5. Shouting
    1. Show Me Your Fangs
    2. Disappear
    3. Washington State Fight Song
    4. Playlists & Apologies
    5. Headphones
    Matt Nathanson
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Last Of The Great Pretenders Last Of The Great Pretenders Quick View

    Buy Now

    Last Of The Great Pretenders

    Colored Vinyl

    San Francisco-based singer and songwriter Matt Nathanson's album, Last of the Great Pretenders, is the successor to his 2011 release Modern Love.

    Nathanson on the cover art for Last of the Great Pretenders: The photograph has been a favorite of mine for years. It was done by an incredible artist called Mr. Toledano. I was over the moon when he gave us the go ahead to use it.

    1. Earthquake Weather
    2. Mission Bells
    3. Last Days of Summer in San Francisco
    4. Kinks Shirt
    5. Sky High Honey
    6. Annie's Always Waiting (For the New One to Leave)
    7. Kill The Lights
    8. Heart Starts
    9. Birthday Girl
    10. Sunday New York Times
    11. Farewell, December
    Matt Nathanson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Lay It On Down Lay It On Down Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lay It On Down

    Kenny Wayne Shepherd is already considered to be at the forefront of contemporary blues. This time around, Kenny applied his talents to writing by woodshedding with several prominent Nashville hit songwriting teams (Keith Stegall, Mark Selby & Tia Sillers, Marshall Altman, Dylan Altman & Danny Myrick). Marrying these songs with his trademark guitar-playing will help expand his already growing base. The album is produced by Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Matt Nathanson, Kate Voegele, Amy Grant).
    1. Baby Got Gone
    2. Diamonds and Gold
    3. Nothing But The Night

    4. Lay It On

    5. She's Money

    6. Hard Lesson Learned
    7. Down For Love

    8. How Can You Go

    9. Louisiana Rain

    10. Ride Of Your Life
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top