Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
15% Off Vinyl - LP15
Home > Products for: '

Mia Aim

  • 1
Results per page:
  • AIM AIM Quick View

    Buy Now


    AIM is M.I.A.'s fifth studio album originally released on September 9 2016 by Interscope. M.I.A. worked on the composition and production of the album with a range of collaborators, including Blaqstarr, Diplo and Skrillex.
    1. Borders
    2. Go Off
    3. Bird Song
    4. Jump In
    5. Freedun (feat- Zayn)
    6. Foreign Friend (feat - Dexta Daps)
    7. Finally
    8. A.M.P (All My People)
    9. Ali R U OK?
    10. Visa
    11. Fly Pirate
    12. Survivor
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • SBTRKT SBTRKT Quick View

    Buy Now


    Young Turks is excited to announce the release of the self-titled full-length debut by SBTRKT, a South London based producer. SBTRKT (pronounced subtract) has recently left his imprint on U.K. music by seamlessly fusing Detroit Techno, Berlin Electro and classic 2-Step into the thriving London Dubstep scene, although this masked man fits comfortably in any category he wishes to occupy.

    While massively prolific, a minimalist ethos runs through the work and style of SBTRKT, not just in the name but in the precision of the sonics and arrangements. He has done remixes for M.I.A., Modeselektor & Basement Jaxx, and has previously released 2 EPs via Young Turks (Soundboy Shift and Step In Shadows).

    While he has had multiple releases in single and EP forms, this is SBTRKTs first full-length, and about that he says This release is the culmination of a longer period of constant writing and collaboration, tracks on previous EPs were written as singular pieces. This record is much more of a whole project, more representative of my thoughts and ideas as an artist and each track was completed with the aim to be coherent together.

    1. Heatwave

    2. Hold On (Featuring Sampha)
    3. Wildfire (Featuring Yukimi Nagano)
    4. Sanctuary (Featuring Jessie Ware and Sampha)
    5. Trials Of The Past (Featuring Sampha)
    6. Right Thing To Do (Featuring Jessie Ware)
    7. Something Goes Right (Featuring Sampha)
    8. Pharoahs (Featuring Roses Gabor)
    9. Ready Set Loop
    10. Never Never (Featuring Sampha)
    11. Go Band
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top