Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Ministry With Sympathy

  • 1
Results per page:
  • With Sympathy With Sympathy Quick View

    Buy Now

    With Sympathy


    With Sympathy is the debut album by Ministry released in 1983, with Ministry's members at the time being Alain Jourgensen and Stephen George.

    The album could be considered more Synth Pop and New Wave than the harder Industrial Heavy Metal style the band developed later on albums like Twitch and The Land Of Rape And Honey. Jourgensen's fake English accent was an homage to the new wave bands he loved at the time.

    Three singles were pulled from the album: Work For Love, I Wanted to Tell Her and Revenge, the latter of which got a video. This long out-of-print album is now finally available again on vinyl!

    1. Effigy
    2. Revenge
    3. I Wanted To Tell Her
    4. Work For Love
    5. Here We Go
    6. What He Say
    7. Say You're Sorry
    8. Should Have Known Better
    9. She's Got A Cause
    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top