Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Momentary Lapse Of Reason

  • 1
Results per page:
  • A Momentary Lapse Of Reason A Momentary Lapse Of Reason Quick View

    Buy Now

    A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

    A Momentary Lapse of Reason, Pink Floyd's thirteenth studio album, was originally released in the UK and US in September 1987. It followed guitarist David Gilmour's decision to include material recorded for his third solo album on a new Pink Floyd album with drummer Nick Mason and keyboardist Richard Wright. Although for legal reasons Wright could not be re-admitted to the band, Wright and Mason helped Gilmour craft what became the first Pink Floyd album since the December 1985 departure of bass guitarist, singer, and primary songwriter Roger Waters.
    1. Signs of Life
    2. Learning to Fly
    3. The Dogs of War
    4. One Slip
    5. On the Turning Away
    6. Yet Another Movie
    7. Round and Around
    8. A New Machine, Pt. 1
    9. Terminal Frost
    10. A New Machine, Pt. 2
    11. Sorrow
    Pink Floyd
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top