Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Moondog Matinee

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Moondog Matinee Moondog Matinee Quick View

    Buy Now

    Moondog Matinee

    Moondog Matinee is the fifth studio album by Canadian/American rock group The Band, released in 1973. It consists entirely of cover material reflecting the group's love of R&B and blues music, with one exception in their interpretation of the theme from the film The Third Man.

    1. Ain't Got No Home
    2. Holy Cow
    3. Share Your Love (With Me)
    4. Mystery Train
    5. Third Man Theme
    6. The Promised Land
    7. The Great Pretender
    8. I'm Ready
    9. Saved
    10. A Change Is Gonna Come
    The Band
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top