Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • 1755 1755 Quick View

    Buy Now


    Dark Metal's finest art project MOONSPELL outclasses all standards with their colossal new release 1755. The twelfth record from these Portuguese gothic masters is an orchestral adventure including siren like choirs with a Wagnerian pomp! Strings, bongos, Oriental singing, grand guitars are just a tiny part of this amazing piece of work. From the first superincumbent second, the conceptual dramaturgy of MOONSPELL's work feels like a detonation of the mind. Playful and mean-spirited. 1755 is their magnum opus.

    This musical masterpiece represents the year of horror where a giant earthquake wrecked their home of Lisbon. Naturally, this album is sung completely in Portuguese. The album features Paulo Bragança, supplying a hauntingly voice of a Fado fallen angel who is a big part of the Portuguese culture. His fascinating vocals are featured in In Tremor Dei (Eng.: Fear Of God). 1755 is an adventure in medieval landscapes full of threats, guarded by stirring hymns including the bad luck Desastre. Choirs filled with fear stab into the wild disharmony of the guitars. The album is emotionally, technically and completely breathtaking!

    1. Em Nome Do Medo
    2. 1755
    3. In Tremor Dei
    4. Desastre
    5. Abanão
    6. Evento
    7. 1 De Novembro
    8. Ruínas
    9. Todos Os Santos
    10. Lanterna Dos Afogados
    11. Desastre (Spanish Version)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Ceremony Of Opposites (Pre-Order) Ceremony Of Opposites (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ceremony Of Opposites (Pre-Order)

    Release Date: June 22, 2018*

    SAMAEL is one of the leading metal acts ever to emerge from Switzerland. The band has continuously pushed sonic boundaries and genre definitions with their atmospheric and sinister songs. Now, the critically acclaimed "Ceremony Of Opposites" returns remastered for 180 gram vinyl and CD.

    The original artwork by Eric Vuille was meticulously recreated from the first pressing and now features the correct SAMAEL logo for the first time ever - just like the band intended it to be. This reissue comes in a wonderful gatefold sleeve and includes a 60x60cm poster featuring the enhanced artwork of the 1994 masterpiece.

    Furthermore, it has been remastered by Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony (Tiamat, Iced Earth, Moonspell) for vinyl and CD. One of Rock Hard's "500 best Rock & Metal Albums of All Time" now returns to your record collection in its ultimate edition.

    *Please note that release dates are subject to change.

    1. Black Trip
    2. Celebration Of The Fourth
    3. Son Of Earth
    4. Till We Meet Again
    5. Mask Of The Red Death
    6. Baphomet's Throne
    7. Flagellation
    8. Crown
    9. To Our Martyrs
    10. Ceremony Of Opposites
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • New Blood (Out of Stock) New Blood (Out of Stock) Quick View


    New Blood (Out of Stock)

    The Other is considered to be Europes most famous horror-punk band, especially after the release of their critically acclaimed third album: The Place To Bleed and gigs at some of the biggest alternative festivals in Europe including Mera Luna, Summer Breeze, Amphi, Endless Summer, Force Attack and Wave Gotik Treffen. Shows with Bela B. (of Germanys punkrock superstars Die Ärzte), The 69 Eyes, The Cult and tours with The Misfits, The Damned, Balzac and Wednesday 13 have added to the success of the horror four-piece. The band has played endlessly all over Europe in the last two years and toured the USA, England and Ireland.

    With their fourth album New Blood and it's crossover-potential between punk, goth and metal, The Other has their sights on becoming the Worlds most famous horror-punk band. The album was produced by Waldemar Sorychta, famous for his work for Moonspell, The Gathering and Lacuna Coil. Double gatefold LP with two bonus tracks

    1. New Blood
    2. Back To The Cemetery
    3. Transylvania
    4. Ghost Ride To Hell
    5. Hier Kommt Die Dunkelheit
    6. The Burial
    7. Castle Rock
    8. The Lovesick Mind
    9. Talk To The Dead
    10. Blood Runs Cold
    11. In Leage With The Devil
    12. Demons Walk The Earth
    13. Howling At The Moon
    14. We All Bleed Red

    Bonus Tracks

    15. Cant Stop The Monster Kids
    16. Violence, Murder, Bloodshed

    The Other
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top