Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - LP10

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Morphine Good

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Good (Out Of Stock) Good (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Good (Out Of Stock)

    Released in 1991, Good introduced the Boston trio's original sound to the world. Mark Sandman's signature 2-string slide bass, Dana Colley's baritone sax and Jerome Dupree on drums, comprised the original band line-up on this album. The band would eventually become one of the most successful indie rock bands of the 1990s. Standouts on Good include the title track, "Have a Lucky Day" and "The Saddest Song".
    1. Good
    2. The Saddest Song
    3. Claire
    4. Have A Lucky Day
    5. You Speak My Language
    6. You Look Like Rain
    7. Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
    8. Lisa
    9. The Only One
    10. Test-Tube Baby/Shoot'm Down
    11. The Other Side
    12. I Know You (Part I)
    13. I Know You (Part II)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top