Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Neil Finn

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Sun Came Out The Sun Came Out Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Sun Came Out

    Seven years ago, Neil Finn and friends first got together to perform some live shows and release a resulting live album. In December of 2008 and January of 2009, Neil did it again, only this time bigger and better! He assembled a group of his friends and fellow artists in Auckland, New Zealand to record a brand new album of all new and original material.

    The cast list this time includes Neil, Sharon and Liam Finn, members of Wilco, Johnny Marr, KT Tunstall, Ed OBrien and Phil Selway of Radiohead, Lisa Germano, Bic Runga, plus others, all contributing to the performances and songwriting

    Sony Music UK is contributing part of the proceeds from 7 Worlds Collide The Sun Came Out to Oxfam International. Oxfam America is an international relief and development organization that creates lasting solutions to poverty, hunger, and injustice. Together with individuals and local groups in more than 100 countries, Oxfam saves lives, helps people overcome poverty, and fights for social justice.

    1. Too Blue - Johnny Marr/Jeff Tweedy
    2. You Never Know - Jeff Tweedy
    3. Little By Little - Sharon Finn/Neil Finn
    4. Learn To Crawl - Ed O'Brien/Johnny Marr/Liam & Neil Finn
    5. Black Silk Ribbon - KT Turnstall/Bic Runga
    6. Girl, Make Your Own Mind Up - Don McGlashan
    7. Run In The Dust - Johnny Marr
    8. Red Wine Bottle - Liam Finn/Chris Garland/Johnny Marr
    9. The Ties That Bind Us - Phil Selway
    10. Reptile - Lisa Germano
    11. Bodhisattva Blues - Ed O'Brien/Liam Finn
    12. What Could Have Been - Jeff Tweedy
    13. All Comedians Suffer - Neil Finn
    14. Duxton Blues - Glenn Richards
    15. Hazel Black - KT Turnstall/Neil Finn
    16. Riding The Wave - Tim Finn
    17. The Witching Hour - Phil Selway
    18. Over And Done - John Stirrat
    19. Change Of Heart - Bic Runga/Dan Wilson
    20. Don't Forget Me - Pat Sansone
    21. Long Time Gone - Don McGlashan
    22. The Cobbler - Elroy Finn
    23. 3 Worlds Collide - Glen Kotche/Phil Selway/Neil Baldock
    24. The Water - Sebastian Steinberg
    7 Worlds Collide
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Young As The Morning Old As The Sea Young As The Morning Old As The Sea Quick View

    Buy Now

    Young As The Morning Old As The Sea

    'Young as the Morning Old as the Sea' is the 8th studio album from Mike Rosenberg the Brighton-born singer/songwriter better known as Passenger. A prolific achievement for an artist who is still only just turned 30 last year. The album was recorded at a combination of Roundhead Studios in Auckland, a studio lovingly built from scratch by Neil Finn and back at Linear studios in Sydney.
    LP 1
    1. Everything

    2. If You Go
    3. When We Were Young
    4. Anywhere
    5. Somebody's Love
    6. Young As The Morning Old As The Sea
    7. Beautiful Birds (feat. BIRDY)
    8. The Long Road
    9. Fool's Gold
    10. Home

    LP 2
    1. Young As The Morning Old As The Sea (Acoustic)
    2. Fool's Gold (Acoustic)
    3. Beautiful Birds (Acoustic)
    4. Everything (Acoustic)
    5. The Long Road (Acoustic)
    6. When We Were Young (Acoustic)

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Intriguer Intriguer Quick View

    Buy Now


    Following up on their 2007 release Time On Earth, their first studio recording in 14 years, the internationally acclaimed Crowded House deliver Intriguer. Produced by Jim Scott (Wilco), this all-new recording brings together singer/guitarist and chief songwriter Neil Finn with original Crowded House bassist Nick Seymour and keyboardist/guitarist Mark Hart. Says Finn: Intriguer is exotic in parts, traditional in origin. It may just be the best thing we've done.
    1. Saturday Sun
    2. Archer's Arrows
    3. Amsterdam
    4. Either Side of the World
    5. Falling Dove
    6. Isolation
    7. Twice If You're Lucky
    8. Inside Out
    9. Even If
    10. Elephants
    Crowded House
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Crowded House Crowded House Quick View

    Buy Now

    Crowded House

    Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was originally released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz. The album includes the hit singles Don't Dream It's Over, Something So Strong, Mean to Me, World Where You Live and Now We're Getting Somewhere, the first four of which were included on the group's first greatest hits album Recurring Dream.
    1. Mean to Me
    2. World Where You Live
    3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
    4. Don't Dream It's Over
    5. Love You 'Til the Day I Die
    6. Something So Strong
    7. Hole in the River
    8. Can't Carry On
    9. I Walk Away
    10. Tombstone
    11. That's What I Call Love
    Crowded House
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Temple Of Low Men Temple Of Low Men Quick View

    Buy Now

    Temple Of Low Men

    Temple of Low Men is the second studio album by Australian band Crowded House, which was originally released in July 1988. The three band members: Paul Hester on drums and backing vocals; Neil Finn on lead vocals and lead guitar; and Nick Seymour on bass guitar and backing vocals; recorded the album in both Melbourne and Los Angeles with Mitchell Froom as producer for Capitol Records. Finn had written all ten tracks during the two years since their self-titled debut. Temple of Low Men peaked at number one in Australia, number two in New Zealand, number ten in Canada and number 40 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.
    1. I Feel Possessed
    2. Kill Eye
    3. Into Temptation
    4. Mansion in the Slums
    5. When You Come
    6. Never Be the Same
    7. Love This Life
    8. Sister Madly
    9. In the Lowlands
    10. Better Be Home Soon
    Crowded House
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top