Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • PERCEPTION (Pre-Order) PERCEPTION (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    PERCEPTION (Pre-Order)

    NF is back with his third album in three years, Perception. Teaming up with several A-list songwriters and
    producers, NF has carefully crafted what is nothing short of a masterpiece. Delivering the same honest lyrical
    content and emotion that NF has become known for, Perception invites us further into the mind of an artist who is
    clearly just getting started. Featuring the tracks "One Hundred" (as heard on HBO's Ballers,) "Outro," "Green
    Lights," and the single "Let You Down."
    1. Intro III
    2. Outcast
    3. 10 Feet Down (feat. Ruelle)
    4. Green Lights
    5. Dreams
    6. Let You Down
    7. Destiny
    8. My Life
    9. You're Special
    10. If You Want Love
    11. Remember This
    12. Know
    13. Lie
    14. 3 A.M.
    15. One Hundred
    16. Outro Lyrics
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • A/B Til Infinity (Out Of Stock) A/B Til Infinity (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    A/B Til Infinity (Out Of Stock)

    Toronto's Egyptrixx (real name David Psutka) returns to Night Slugs with his immersive second album "A/B til Infinity. Since his 2011 debut LP Bible Eyes, Psutka has been busy with various studio production projects as Well as recording and touring with his side-project Hiawatha. His return as Egyptrixx takes the form of a multi-media collaboration with Berlin-based visual artist A.N.F. (Andreas Fischer).
    1. Ax//s (intro)
    2. A/B til Infinity
    3. Alta Civilization
    4. Bad Boy (reduced)
    5. Adult
    6. Disorbital
    7. Water
    8. My Life is Vivid, My Eyes are Open
    9. A.C.R.R.
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top