Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Mem Day Sale 2018

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Nf Perception

  • 1
Results per page:

    Buy Now


    NF is back with his third album in three years, Perception. Teaming up with several A-list songwriters and
    producers, NF has carefully crafted what is nothing short of a masterpiece. Delivering the same honest lyrical
    content and emotion that NF has become known for, Perception invites us further into the mind of an artist who is
    clearly just getting started. Featuring the tracks "One Hundred" (as heard on HBO's Ballers,) "Outro," "Green
    Lights," and the single "Let You Down."
    1. Intro III
    2. Outcast
    3. 10 Feet Down (feat. Ruelle)
    4. Green Lights
    5. Dreams
    6. Let You Down
    7. Destiny
    8. My Life
    9. You're Special
    10. If You Want Love
    11. Remember This
    12. Know
    13. Lie
    14. 3 A.M.
    15. One Hundred
    16. Outro Lyrics
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top