Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • 'N Sync (Awaiting Repress) 'N Sync (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    'N Sync (Awaiting Repress)


    Limited First Pressing Of 2,000 Numbered Copies On 180 Gram Blue Vinyl, Black Vinyl Thereafter

    'N SYNC is the self-titled debut studio album by American boy band 'N SYNC (also written as N SYNC and NSYNC), originally released in 1997. 'N SYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.

    Singles I Want You Back, Tearin' Up My Heart, Here We Go and For the Girl Who Has Everything became huge chart-busters and the album eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide.

    Although 'N SYNC announced the start of a temporary hiatus in early 2002, the band has not recorded new material since then. Justin Timberlake went on to become a very successful solo artist with several multi-platinum albums. In 2007, Lance Bass confirmed that the group had definitely broken up. They have sold over 70 million albums, becoming the eighth-best-selling boy band in history.

    To celebrate the 20th anniversary, 'N Sync is now available on vinyl for the first time. The limited edition package includes a 4 page booklet with liner notes, lyrics and pics as well as an exclusive poster. To top it off, the first 2.000 individually numbered copies are pressed on blue vinyl. Strictly limited!

    1. Tearin' Up My Heart

    2. You Got It
    3. Sailing
    4. Crazy For You
    5. Riddle
    6. For The Girl Who Has Everything
    7. I Need Love
    8. Giddy Up
    9. Here We Go
    10. Best Of My Life
    11. More Than A Feeling
    12. I Want You Back
    13. Together Again
    14. Forever Young
    'N Sync
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The 20/20 Experience The 20/20 Experience Quick View

    Buy Now

    The 20/20 Experience

    2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy and Emmy winning Pop superstar, actor and former member of N*Sync. The 20/20 Experience is the long-awaited follow-up to his album FutureSex/LoveSounds (2006). The album features collaborations with producers Timbaland and Jerome J-Roc Harmon as well as a guest appearance from rapper Jay-Z on the album's first single 'Suit & Tie'.
    1 Pusher Love Girl
    2 Suit & Tie (ft. Jay Z)

    3 Don't Hold the Wall
    4 Strawberry Bubblegum
    5 Tunnel Vision
    6 Spaceship Coupe
    7 That Girl
    8 Let the Groove Get In
    9 Mirrors
    10 Blue Ocean
    Justin Timberlake
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top