Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Oar Oar Quick View

    Buy Now


    The Canadian-born Alexander 'Skip' Spence was the co-founder of Moby Grape, and played guitar with them until 1969.
    In the same year he released his only solo album: 'Oar'.

    The album was recorded after Spence had spent six months in a mental institution following a delusion-driven attempt to attack his Moby Grape band mates with a fire axe, after having ingested LSD.

    As the urban myth goes, on the day of his release he drove a motorcycle, dressed in only his pajamas, directly to Nashville to record his only solo album. Fact is that he recorded this album in seven days, playing all the instruments himself and that the end result is now considered to be a classic psychedelic folk album.

    After this album Spence largely withdrew from the music industry.

    1. Little Hands
    2. Cripple Creek
    3. Diana
    4. Margaret - Tiger Rug
    5. Weighted Down
    6. War In Peace
    7. Broken Heart
    8. All Come To Meet Her
    9. Books Of Moses
    10. Dixie Peach Promenade (Yin for Yang)
    11. Lawrence Of Euphoria
    12. Grey / Afro
    Alexander Skip Spence
    High-Definition Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • XX XX Quick View

    Buy Now


    XX is the definitive collection for any O.A.R. fan, as it thoroughly commemorates and celebrates the much-loved band's first two decades. Containing 22 tracks, 2 bonus tracks, and more than 140 minutes of music spread across three LPs, XX collects in one place for the first time this long-running band's most popular studio recordings and live staples.
    LP 1
    1. Follow Me, Follow You
    2. I Go Through
    3. Peace
    4. Shattered (Turn The Car Around) [XX Version]
    5. Heaven
    6. Love and Memories [XX Version]
    7. This Town [XX Version]
    8. Hey Girl
    9. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker

    LP 2
    1. City On Down [Live]
    2. Dareh Meyod [Live]
    3. Black Rock [Live]
    4. About An Hour Ago [Live]
    5. Night Shift - Stir It Up (featuring Junior Marvin) [Live]
    6. Untitled [Live]

    LP 3
    1. About Mr. Brown [Live]
    2. I Feel Home [Live]
    3. Delicate Few [Live]
    4. War Song [Live]

    Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Strength To Survive Strength To Survive Quick View

    Buy Now

    Strength To Survive

    DC-based reggae rock act SOJA present their highly anticipated label debut, Strength To Survive on ATO Records. The 12-song set was produced by John Alagia (Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, O.A.R.)

    SOJA plays in a realm similar to the one Ben Harper went towards on his album Fight For Your Mind and Citizen Cope echoed on Clarence Greenwood Recordings. You can clearly hear hope and love flowing through Jake Hemphill's voice as he sings original consciously minded reggae with the conviction of an old soul. - Jambase

    1. Mentality
    2. Strength To Survive
    3. Everything Changes
    4. Don't Worry
    5. Tell Me
    6. It's Not Too Late
    7. Gone Today
    8. Let You Go
    9. Not Done Yet
    10. Slow Down
    11. Be With Me Now
    12. When We Were Younger
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top