Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Octavarium (Awaiting Repress) Octavarium (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Octavarium (Awaiting Repress)

    Octavarium is the eighth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater. Released on June 7, 2005, it was the band's final release with Atlantic Records. Recorded between September 2004 and February 2005, the album holds the distinction of being the last album ever recorded at The Hit Factory in New York City.

    With Octavarium, the band decided to create a classic Dream Theater album, drawing upon their various stylistic influences while trying to make the music less complex. It was the first Dream Theater album to feature an orchestra. The album's structure was based around the concept of the musical octave. It consists mainly of lessons regarding various Catholic feasts.

    LP 1
    1. The Root Of All Evil
    2. The Answer Lies Within
    3. These Walls
    4. I Walk Beside You
    5. Panic Attack

    LP 2
    1. Never Enough
    2. Sacrificed Sons
    3. Octavarium

    Dream Theater
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour Quick View

    Buy Now

    Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour


    Pressed On 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Limited Edition Of 2,000 Numbered Copies On Gold Vinyl, Black Vinyl Thereafter

    Includes Insert

    Housed In A Gatefold Sleeve

    It's a known fact that Dream Theater is an experience you should undergo when the band plays their compositions live on stage, especially when there is an entire orchestra behind them. Such a performance is recorded on this 4-LP set, as part of the band's 20th Anniversary World Tour.

    The Score: 20th Anniversary World Tour was first released in 2006. The live performance of Dream Theater classics are no less than thrilling; the first two LP's contain the band's exquisite renditions of classics like The Root Of All Evil or Another Won.

    The second half of this 4-LP serving consists of the band's performance with The Octavarium Orchestra. The classic Six Degrees Of Innocence is spread out over two sides and album closer Metropolis finishes the Dream Theater experience in due style.

    1. The Root Of All Evil
    2. I Walk Beside You
    3. Another Won
    4. Afterlife
    5. Under A Glass Moon
    6. Innocence Faded

    1. Raise The Knife
    2. The Spirit Carries On
    3. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence

    1. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence [continued]
    2. Vacant
    3. The Answer Lies Within
    4. Sacrified Sons

    1. Octavarium
    2. Metropolis

    Dream Theater
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 4 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top