Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Old Dominion

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Happy Endings Happy Endings Quick View

    Buy Now

    Happy Endings

    Old Dominion's highly anticipated second album is called Happy Endings.

    Their performance of No Such Thing As A Broken Heart, the first single from highly anticipated second album Happy Endings was the #1 Shazamed song during the Academy of Country Music Awards.

    The band's debut album Meat and Candy has been RIAA-certified GOLD.

    Old Dominion released their PLATINUM two-week No. 1 Break Up With Him and RIAA-certified GOLD hit Snapback prior to their third single Song For Another Time, which hit No. 1 on the Billboard Country Airplay and MediaBase charts on December 12, 2016.

    1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart
    2. Shoe Shopping
    3. Not Everything's About You
    4. Hotel Key
    5. Be with Me
    6. Written in the Sand
    7. So You Go
    8. Stars in the City (feat. Little Big Town)
    9. New York at Night
    10. A Girl Is a Gun
    11. Still Writing Songs About You
    12. Can't Get You (Live)
    Old Dominion
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Saved and Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label Saved and Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label Quick View

    Buy Now

    Saved and Sanctified: Songs of the Jade Label

    The rawest, DIY gospel ever resurrected. The
    West Side of Chicago was just an annex of the
    deep rural South for Gene Autry Cash and
    his flock of recent Old Dominion transplants
    looking to cut their fiery, unadorned sounds
    indelibly to plastic. His Jade label absorbed
    those God-fearing artists: family bands with
    wailing kids and barely amateur groups sourced
    from local parishes, infused with reverberations
    of country and western and deep soul. Glinting
    authenticity shines from every track like a
    diamond in the unpolished rough-each group
    completely convinced that salvation comes
    through song.
    1. Didn't It Rain - Rev. Solomon King and the Glory Bound Singers
    2. Got To Make A Hundred - Harmony Four
    3. I Want To Be More Like Him - The Gospel Song Birds
    4. Soul Couldn't Be Contented - The Inspirational Souls
    5. Saved And Sanctified - Brother Hayes And The Farmer Singers
    6. My Shoes - Flying Eagle Gospel Singers
    7. Why Is The Blood Running Warm?- The Mighty Messiahs
    8. Never Alone - The Gospel Clouds
    9. I Love The Lord - The Mountavie Gospel Singers
    10. Satisfied Mind- Reverend Jennings
    11. God Won't Let You Down - Southern Faith Singers
    12. Family Prayer - Flying Eagle Gospel Singers
    13 . Wake Up Country - Sons of Christ
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Commonwealth Commonwealth Quick View

    Buy Now


    This 15-song collection sees Sloan creating one of the most unique and ambitious recordings of their two-decade-plus career. The Toronto-based rock quartet is perhaps the most truly democratic group in the annals of pop, with Jay Ferguson, Chris Murphy, Patrick Pentland, and Andrew Scott all contributing original compositions to each record, equal partners with equal say over every aspect of their work. Where in the past creative lines have been blurred to create the multi-faceted Sloan sound, Commonwealth sees the four bandmates disassociating ever so slightly to create an old-school double album sequenced with each member staking out a single side as their own artistic dominion.
    Diamond Side (Jay):
    1. We've Come This Far
    2. You've Got A Lot On Your Mind
    3. Three Sisters
    4. Cleopatra
    5. Neither Here Nor There
    Heart Side (Chris):
    6. Carried Away
    7. So Far So Good
    8. Get Out
    9. Misty's Beside Herself
    10. You Don't Need Excuses To Be Good

    Shamrock Side (Patrick):
    11. 13 (Under A Bad Sign)
    12. Take It Easy
    13. What's Inside
    14. Keep Swinging (Downtown)
    Spade Side (Andrew):
    15) Forty-Eight Portraits

    Vinyl LP + CD - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top