Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1 (Awaiting Repress) Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1 (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1 (Awaiting Repress)

    As the man behind the music for television programs like Battlestar Galactica, Da Vinci's Demons, and Black Sails, composer Bear McCreary is no stranger to fantasy and historical fiction, which makes him just right for Starz' TV adaptation of author Diana Gabeldon's immensely popular time travel/romance novels. Outlander, Vol 1 rounds up 13 evocative musical cues from the British-American drama, all of which dutifully invoke images of the sweeping Scottish highlands and countryside that serve as the program's base of operations.

    - James Christopher Monger (All Music)
    1. People Disappear All the Time
    2. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]
    3. Dance of the Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
    4. Fallen Through Time
    5. Castle Leoch
    6. Comin' Thro' The Rye
    7. The Woman of Balnain (feat. Gillebride MacMillan)
    8. Mrs. Fitz
    9. The Losing Side of History
    10. Clean Pease Strae
    11. The Marriage Contract
    12. The Wedding
    13. The Veil of Time
    Bear McCreary
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top