Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Pantera Box

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight Soundtrack Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight Soundtrack

    Opaque Green Vinyl - Limited To 750 Copiesl

    Wanna hear the soundtrack to Armageddon? This 1995 film starred William Sadler as the Demon Knight, who, along with his new recruit, Jada Pinkett Smith, is charged with fending off The Collector (Billy Zane) and his army of demons from acquiring an ancient relic that is the only thing preventing the complete destruction of the human race. While the flick did meh box office and was panned critically, the soundtrack was easily one of the best of its era and of its kind, an all-star line-up of thrash and heavy metal acts mostly doing otherwise unavailable material (only the track by Pantera appears to have been released prior to the movie). The Pantera, Megadeth, Melvins, and Biohazard entries are particulary good, and the one hip hop tune on the collection, Gravediggaz' "1-800-Murder," is an archetypal "horrorcore" rap song. But perhaps the best tune is "Hey Man Nice Shot" by Filter, an outfit that hadn't released anything prior to this soundtrack. Since this movie came out in 1995, it only came out on LP in Europe; our Real Gone reissue brings it back on opaque green vinyl limited to 750 copies!

    1. Cemetery Gates
    2. Hey Man Nice Shot
    3. My Misery (Demon Knight)
    4. Diadems
    5. Instant Larry
    6. Fall Guy
    7. Beaten
    8. Policia
    9. Tonight We Murder
    10. 1-800-Suicide
    Various Artists
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 (Out Of Stock) The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 (Out Of Stock)

    5 LP Colored Vinyl Box Set + 7 Single

    With their 1990 album Cowboys From Hell, Pantera debuted their signature sound and invigorated the metal scene while enlisting legions of devoted fans around the world. For the next decade, the band continued to ascend to the top of the music world, earning four platinum albums and, with 1994's Far Beyond Driven, a #1 debut on the Billboard album chart. This box set is compiled of Cowboys From Hell (1990), Vulgar Display Of Power (1992), Far Beyond Driven (1994), The Great Southern Trendkill (1996), and Reinventing The Steel (2000).

    LP1 - Cowboys From Hell
    1. Cowboys From Hell
    2. Primal Concrete Sledge
    3. Psycho Holiday
    4. Heresy
    5. Cemetary Gates
    6. Domination
    7. Shattered
    8. Clash With Reality
    9. Medicine Man
    10. Message in Blood
    11. The Sleep
    12. The Art of Shredding

    LP2 - Vulgar Display Of Power
    1. Mouth for War
    2. A New Level
    3. Walk
    4. Fucking Hostile
    5. This Love
    6. Rise
    7. No Good
    8. Live in a Hole
    9. Regular People
    10. By Demons Be Driven
    11. Hollow

    LP3 - Far Beyond Driven
    1. Strength Beyond Strength
    2. Becoming
    3. 5 Minutes Alone
    4. I'm Broken
    5. Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills
    6. Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks
    7. Slaughtered
    8. 25 Years
    9. Shedding Skin
    10. Use My Third Arm
    11. Throes of Rejection
    12. Planet Caravan

    LP4 - The Great Southern Trendkill
    1. The Great Southern Trendkill
    2. War Nerve
    3. Drag The Waters
    4. 10's
    5. 13 Steps To Nowhere
    6. Suicide Note Pt. I
    7. Suicide Note Pt. II
    8. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
    9. Floods
    10. The Underground In America
    11. Sandblasted Skin (Reprise)

    LP5 - Reinventing The Steel
    1. Hellbound
    2. Goddamn Electric
    3. Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
    4. You've Got To Belong To It
    5. Revolution Is My Name
    6. Death Rattle
    7. We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time
    8. Uplift
    9. It Makes Them Disappear
    10. I'll Cast A Shadow

    Bonus 7
    A1. Piss
    B1. Avoid The Light

    Colored Vinyl LP Box Set + 7 Single - 5 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top