Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Patti Scialfa

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Red Dirt Girl Red Dirt Girl Quick View

    Buy Now

    Red Dirt Girl

    Emmylou Harris's first Nonesuch recording, Red Dirt Girl, was originally released in September 2000, and won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album of the year. It was her first solo studio recording since 1995's Wrecking Ball. The album was produced by Malcolm Burn, who previously worked with Harris engineering and mixing Wrecking Ball, and features Buddy Miller on lead guitar; Daryl Johnson on bass and drums; Malcolm Burn on piano, guitar, and bass; and Ethan Johns on drums, guitar, and other miscellaneous instruments. Harris wrote all but one of Red Dirt Girl's 12 tracks, marking only the second time in her career that she has been so involved in the composition of an album. Dave Matthews sings a duet with Harris on the album, and Bruce Springsteen, Patti Scialfa, and Patty Griffin also contribute vocals.
    LP 1
    1. The Pearl
    2. Michelangelo
    3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
    4. Tragedy
    5. Red Dirt Girl
    6. My Baby Needs a Shepherd

    LP 2
    1. Bang the Drum Slowly
    2. J'ai Fait Tout
    3. One Big Love
    4. Hour of Gold
    5. My Antonia
    6. Boy from Tupelo

    Emmylou Harris
    140 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • We Shall Overcome / The Seeger Sessions We Shall Overcome / The Seeger Sessions Quick View

    Buy Now

    We Shall Overcome / The Seeger Sessions


    Bruce Springsteen - guitar, harmonica, B3 organ, percussion, backing vocals

    Sam Bardfeld, violin

    Art Baron, tuba

    Frank Bruno, guitar

    Jeremy Chatzy, upright bass

    Mark Clifford, banjo

    Larry Eagle, drums, percussion

    Charles Giordano, B3 organ, piano, accordion

    Ed Manion, saxophone

    Mark Pender, trumpet, backing vocals

    Richie La Bamba Rosenberg, trombone, backing vocals

    Soozie Tyrell, violin, backing vocals

    Lisa Lowell, backing vocals

    Patti Scialfa, backing vocals

    1. Old Dan Tucker
    2. Jessie James
    3. Mrs. McGrath
    4. Oh, Mary, Don't You Weep
    5. John Henry
    6. Erie Canal
    7. Jacob's Ladder
    8. My Oklahoma Home
    9. Eyes on the Prize
    10. Shenandoah
    11. Pay Me My Money Down
    12. We Shall Overcome
    13. Froggie Went A-Courtin
    Bruce Springsteen
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top